We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“#410 loved the condo”
The pool
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
The hot tub
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com The hot tub
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
The pool
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
The hot tub
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
The hot tub
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Boca profile
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Balcony unit 310, 
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Balcony unit 410
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Balcony unit 410
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Balcony unit 404
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Unit 404
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Unit 410
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Living room and balcony unit 404.
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Ktichen 404
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Unit 310
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Unit 404
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Bedroom unit 404
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Bedroom unit 410
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Bedroom unit 310
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Bedroom unit 410
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Parking lot and our private parkings under the building.
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Our bikes and tags
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Our bikes
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Our kajaks
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Sunset at the beach
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Madeira Beach 5 min away.
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Treasure island 8 min away from Boca.
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Madeira Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Sandy M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“#410 loved the condo”
Reviewed May 30, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just returned from our first stay here in#410 and absolutely loved it!!! Everything was perfect from the bottle of wine upon my arrival to the beautiful views from the balcony! What a relaxing feeling where dolphins swim every morning. We were so worried flying we would be missing something. Everything we could want was in the condo and if not Daniel was willing to share his belongings with us. �

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 31, 2018
Thanks for kind words and the nice review! We welcome you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiffany K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful water view with all amenities!”
Reviewed April 19, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We couldn't be happier with our stay in 410. It was spectacular and the view was incredible. For a family of four (2 adults and a 13 year old and a 10 year old) we could have used more bathroom space. For a vacation stay, we made the smaller quarters work. The heated pool was always enjoyable, but don't plan on bringing any floaties because they are not allowed. Our overall stay was fantastic! We hope to stay again next spring vacation. We say dolphins in the bay each day (we got great video!), used the kayaks, and grill. We need to return to try out the bikes! Thanks for the wonderful stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 31, 2018
Thanks for a wonderful review! We hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anneli N
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Supernice apartment #410”
Reviewed November 17, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We Stayed in apartment #410 for 9 days and we are super satisfied! Nothing to complain about! Close to very Nice beaches and good shopping. Our kids (5 and 8 year) loved the poolarea and most of the times we had the pool for ourselves.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2018
Thanks for a nice review!
welcome back some other time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SofiaK407
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Amazing!”
Reviewed November 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed in apartment #410 for 10 days and we loved the apartment and the beautiful view! Very good host! Only minus was that the dishwasher was out of order during our stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2018
Thanks for your review.
The dishwasher was repaired as soon as we could get a tech guy over. I guess you had to wash by hand for 2-4 days. Im sorry about that, but it was out of my hands!
Welcome back some other time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenda N
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Loved staying in unit 310!!”
Reviewed November 5, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The owners were so accommodating and provided all the necessary info upfront. I loved the location, the view and the cleanliness. I definitely plan on staying there again. Thank you!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 6, 2017
Thanks a lot for your review!
Welcome back some other time!
Daniel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brittanya...
Clyde, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in #410 at the Boca Ceiga resort and the condo was perfect. My husband and I traveled with our small children and there were plenty of other children staying in the other condos, so it is a very family friendly location. The couch pulled out into a large bed for the kids that was perfect for them. We did not cook in the kitchen but it was fairly well stocked with plates, bowls, glasses, utensils, etc. Waking up every morning to sit on the balcony was amazing with gorgeous views. A few mornings we saw dolphins come in and play. The condo was extremely clean and well maintained. The location is perfect. Just south of the condo is a mall about five minutes away, as well as a target and some restaurants. Just north of the condo is the veterans memorial park, a huge Walmart and more restaurants. It is 5 minutes from madiera beach and John's Pass (you can see the bridge at John's pass from the condo) and just a few more minutes to treasure island. It's also right in the middle of Clearwater beach and pass a grille, each only being about 25/30 minutes away. Just around the corner a bit is the Wagon Wheel flea market. I was only ever in contact with one of the brother owners (Daniel) and he's was great and very prompt, even with the time difference. Everything about this condo was perfect. We did NOT want to leave and will be back many more times and can't wait to return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2017
Thanks for a very nice review! Welcome back some other time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob M
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unit 404 Boca Ciega Resort- everything we needed and wanted in a vacation rental!”
Reviewed August 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked directly with the owners. Daniel was always very quick to respond to our questions, which we really appreciated. We rented Unit 404, which is very close to a bridge with traffic but it never bothered us. We slept on the sofa bed and never heard any noise from the street. The unit itself was stocked with all the things we needed, and having a washer and dryer in the unit was a blessing. The view from the pool area was absolutely gorgeous, and we swam at least twice a day. It was never crowded and was always clean. Having the option of using kayaks and bikes was awesome too.

The area itself has so much charm! Johns Pass boardwalk has such a fun vibe, and we stayed near the local beaches like Madeira Beach and Indian ShoresBeach. We also visited Egmont Key, which was stunning.

We had a minor housekeeping issue when we first arrived, but Daniel and his brother had it resolved within the hour. It was obvious to us from the beginning that the owners take customer service very seriously, and they were kind and gracious.

We can't say enough about how wonderful our visit was. We even stayed an additional day! We highly recommend Boca Ciega Resort.

https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g34607-d630441-r511364104-Boca_Ciega_Resort_Marina-St_Petersburg_Florida.html#

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing