We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fully equipped apartment with a lovely view”
By the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
By the pool
The Jacuzzi The Jacuzzi
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
41 reviews
By the pool
The Jacuzzi
The Jacuzzi
Outside of the building
Balcony unnit 310
Balcony unit 410
Balcony unit 410
Balcony unit 404
Living room and sofa bed, unit 404
Living room and sofa bed, unit 410
Living room and balcony unit 404
Ktichen 404
Kitchen unit 410
Kitchen unit 310
Hallway unit 310, 404, 410
Bedroom unit  404
Bedroom unit  410
Bedroom unit 404
Bedroom unit 404
Bedroom unit 310
Half of the parking lot + our private parkiung
Our best friend
The beach at Treasure Island
Madeira beach, 2 miles away
St pete beach. No #1 beach of USA 2012, 4 miles away
All our bikes has name tags under the seat
Our 4 Bikes
Our tandem kayaks and gear
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Madeira Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Martin_Jo...
Vaxjo, Sweden
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fully equipped apartment with a lovely view”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We spent some lovely days at Boca Ciega resort. The view from the balcony was fantastic with dophinwatch every morning and night. The apartment was fully equipped and functional. The pool area was clean, calm and children friendly. The contact with the owners has been extremely professional and welcomed. We gladly recommend this apartment to friends and colleagues.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property 4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses
5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
david k
Fort Wayne, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Boca Ciega Resort. The condo was very close to the beaches. Just a short drive. There was so much to do nearby. We were not able to use the bikes and kayaks that were available. The condo was very clean and has everything we needed for the week long stay. We would definitely stay here again.

4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The location. Close to everything.
Liked least: Some light bulbs were burned out.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2014
Thanks for a nice review.
We are spoiled with the best reviews all the time, which makes us surprised that we "only" got 4 out of 5? Please let us know what we should have done, or what we might need to do, in order for you to give us 5 out of 5. We only want the very best for our guets, and we might have missed something?
Thanks for staying with us & welcome back some other time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
snorkelok...
Vero Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Just Bring Your Toothbrush”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The bayfront condo #404 that my husband and I rented from the Agnhammar brothers was perfect from reservation to check-out. We enjoyed the simple and elegant Scandanavian decor and the well-equipped, spotless condo. It is thoughtfully planned for your fun,care-free getaway. We spotted dolphins and manatees from our balcony several times. The central location allowed us to enjoy some of the many nearby attractions such as Madiera and St. Pete Beaches, John's Pass, and a variety of restaurants. We also enjoyed leisurely meals prepared in the well-equipped kitchen and enjoyed our own, private waterfront dining. One of the highlights of our stay was meeting some of the international visitors at the pool.

Nothing would keep us from renting this condo again, but some might find the bed a bit firm and the furniture a bit low, but the many pillows helped a lot. The quietest time on the balcony is in the middle of the night, as there is very heavy traffic on the Bay Pines Bridge., but the view is very satisfying. We hope to be able to stay here again!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Waterfront location
Liked least: traffic noise
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KBach519
1 review
“Couldn't have been a better vacation!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The room we had was within walking distance of the beach. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. It really felt like being home away from home. It was also quiet, we felt safe, and very cozy in the room. I will never forget the great vacation we had and the room we stayed at really helped make it the best week of our lives. We will stay there again.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2014
Thanks for your review....but I guess you reviewd the wrong condo? Our condos are not within walking distance to the beach unless you are talking about a 30 minute walk.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elkton MD
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 9, 2014
Thanks for staying with us! We are so happy that you liked the unit! Also, thanks for your input about the pot and having the curtisy to let the repair man in while you weren’t at home. I believed we fixed the problem within 24 hours.
We will get a bigger pot in April when we get there ourselves. You are most welcome back next year, make sure to book early since we have lots of inquiries on 2015 already.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jönköping Sweden
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Malmoe Sweden
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$80
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing