We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Girls Day Out”

Pirates Pub -N- Grub
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $18
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Totally chill. Shane makes an incredible MERMAID WATER! Atmosphere is laid back. Everyone should check it out!

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank Countrysweetheart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (434)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 434 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome service. With a awesome server! Laid back atmosphere with friendly service. Most definitely would come back. The drinks are awesome.

Date of visit: September 2019
3  Thank 197aprilt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Ice cold local beers; outdoor seating to watch the pass and the passerbys; excellent grouper sandwiches, home-made fries, nice summer cucumber & tomato salad; and the nicest, most attentive servers (this time it was Jenny & Heather) make this our go-to place whenever we're down this way.

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank TWMFP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

So I have lived here my whole life. Literally the best lobster tacos I have ever had! The service is amazing, friendly and knowledgeable!! Thank you Heather and Jenny for a wonderful experience

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stopped in here for lunch before exploring John's Pass. My husband got the lobster roll, fries, and macaroni salad. I got coconut shrimp and a side salad. The food was good, the service was good, and the place was clean and decorated fun. They did have fresh french fries so that was definately a plus!

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank ellatre13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pirates Pub -N- Grub also viewed

 

Been to Pirates Pub -N- Grub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing