We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to fly!”
Review of Gators Parasail

Gators Parasail
Ranked #1 of 27 Tours in Madeira Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Parasailing at Gators Parasail - Madeira Beach gives you a whole new view of the Tampa Bay Beaches from St Pete Beach to Clearwater Beach and beyond. The parasailing experience is safe and suitable for any age and an adventure you won't soon forget. Gators Parasail offers a Deluxe Parasailing Adventure that lets you all the way out and all the way up and includes a freefall that simulates parachuting. Stay dry the entire time or ask for an optional DIP and get wet from your toes to your nose! The Deluxe Parasailing adventure provides a wonderful panoramic view of our white sand beaches and sparkling waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Free parking available at our dock in Johns Pass Village for our customers.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Lafayette, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to fly!”
Reviewed July 24, 2013

From start to finish great experience. Crew on boat ensured good time. Would hIghly recommend Gators Parasail to anyone looking for a great time!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank tabg_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

510 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    490
    19
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“sea doo adventure”
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Had time of my life!!! I was lucky enough to see dolphins with a baby! Very professional staff with top of the line machines! I will use this company again. MAX

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank leigh m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hesperia, California
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Parasailing for all ages!”
Reviewed July 22, 2013 via mobile

Five of us went parasailing in Madeira Beach. Gators Parasailing is very professional and we all felt very safe with them. My mother in-law and father in-law had a blast... and they are both in their 70s! The ride was smooth and we all opted for the little dip in the water. Refreshing! A really great view from up there. One more thing marked off my bucket list. This was something I will do again.Gators is the best!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank TLoya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Breathtaking”
Reviewed July 19, 2013

My boys and I went for the first time and what an experience. Absolutely one of the best things to do. Staff was wonderful! We had a great time!!! Definitely will be a must do every year.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Khickner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed July 18, 2013 via mobile

First time parasailing and it was a wonderful trip. The entire crew was personable, entertaining and experienced. Highly recommended.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ccamerlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gators Parasail also viewed

 

Been to Gators Parasail? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing