We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice condo, pool, beach & amazing view!”
other travelers have booked this property
Yellow arrow points to paradise - Unit 416
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Yellow arrow points to paradise - Unit 416
Daily view Guest Book 2017
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Yellow arrow points to paradise - Unit 416
Daily view
Guest Book 2017
Master bedroom with a beach view.
Guest Book 2015
Brand new  kitchen (Oct 2018).
Guest Book 2016
Back bedroom twin beds
Guest Book Fall 2016
Gulf waves.
Guest Book Summer 2016
Best view on the beach
Guest Book 2016
Kitchen view looking northwest.
Last 3 review notes in reverse.
Fun waves.
Guest Book 2016
Unit towels.
Guest Book 2016 - Stefan, Tetjaua, Luca, & Carla
What do you see?
One of our European reviews.
Master bathroom.
Guest Book Summer 2015
Hot or cold shower. Your choice.
Guest Book 2015
Heated Pool.
Guest Book - Max's first birthday!
Living room with a view.
moc.
Morning view.
liamg ta
Pool looking northwest.
22nodrelwof
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Madeira Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Trail7326...
Muncie, Indiana
2 reviews
“Nice condo, pool, beach & amazing view!”
Reviewed May 10, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very nice condo totally equipped with everything you need. Spacious balcony with fantastic view of the water. The owners met us when we arrived to make sure we had all the information to make our stay the best. Pool and beach are just a few steps from the condo. There are beach chairs in the unit or you can rent chairs and umbrella at the beach. Walking distance to restaurants, shopping and of course ice cream. Highly recommend this unit and building.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2018
So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Come again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
susanfl0w...
Mishawaka, Indiana
2 reviews
“Nice”
Reviewed February 22, 2018 for a stay in March 2017

Showing pictures of condo is more important than pages from a guest book. At least sort them at the end.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 10, 2018
It is always good to get feedback. I do have many more photo's and would gladly forward as many as it takes to make you feel comfortable. It was my intent to let the guest book pages confirm that feeling.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mommykati...
Unadilla, New York
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed December 30, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This was a great place to stay. We were greeted warmly and provided with all we needed. The fact you have a pool and are on the beach, with all beach supplies you could think of, this made it great for kids too. Thank you for letting us stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James B
Lebanon
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It is the best.”
Reviewed October 19, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

What a week. View from 4th floor balcony was amazing. Sunsets , wow. Johns pass was directly across the street with many restaurants,shopping, boating and many friendly people. Dons rental had about everything you could want. Beach chairs , umbrellas,games, 2 bedrooms and very comfortable. Don keeps in touch to be sure your happy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton Canada
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2017
Thanks for the kind words Lori.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Getaway39...
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Location was excellent. Condo was very nice and we enjoyed our stay tremendously. The owner was very helpful and met us at the condo with the keys when we arrived around 9:30 p.m. The restaurant right across the street at Johns Pass had really great food and we enjoyed the atmosphere.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing