We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Logan and kyle

Logan and Kyle; Super friendly guys, these two characters were a joy to rent from. In, out, and on... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
N940PLmichaelf
,
Wentzville, Missouri
via mobile
Best wave runner experience ever!

Reasonably priced, great equipment and fun staff! Rented a boat and wave runners from this... read more

Reviewed November 23, 2018
Jkenders
,
Lakeville, Minnesota
via mobile
Read all 249 reviews
  
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveler rating
238
7
0
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
238
7
0
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wave runners jet ski these guys free lockers excellent equipment great customer service the inter coastal great fun staff was friendly a lot of fun johns pass clearwater beach awesome experience saw dolphins skis blast rental
Filter
Updating list...
174 - 179 of 249 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2014

We had so much fun on one wave-runner that we went back the next day and rented two!
The staff is very helpful, polite, and friendly.
The equipment could not be any better.
There were dolphins hanging out in the harbor area and the like to follow the wave-runners around.
We had so much fun with these rentals it was probably the highlight of our vacation!
We had considered renting a boat, but I am glad we chose this!

Date of experience: September 2014
3  Thank Belinda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2014

I went on labor day and the staff was amazing, the safety speech from Ray was explained well and Cliff and the other guys there were friendly and knowledgeable about the business. This will for sure be on my list of things to do when going to Johns Pass.

Date of experience: September 2014
1  Thank O G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

We rented here it was a good time, we saw dolphins and lots of sea life. This guy has a well organized business. No hidden fees. He had the lowest prices we found near Clearwater.

Some places charge for gas and fees that double your rate. This place was straight up on pricing with new jetskis.

Date of experience: August 2014
Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

I had waverunners for my sisters and nieces for a Friday morning. Terry and Chad are the best at Customer Service. Great to work with. Excellent training with attention to detail. Dolphins joined us to make it even more exciting! Parasailing was so much fun! I have done parasailing before, but this was a better experience. Thank you! Dancnbelle

Date of experience: August 2014
1  Thank Dancnbelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2014

My friend and I rented two wave runners on short notice. They were very booked already but worked hard to find us a slot. The folks working the phone that morning and setting up our equipment when we got there were very friendly and did an excellent job of explaining our options and the prices. The wave runners and gear were new and the safety gear in excellent condition. I would definitely rent from them again and gladly recommend them to anyone wanting to get an hour or more of fun and excitement on top notch equipment. Other places had told us we had to rent for two hours at a higher rate but they had an hour minimum which worked better for us.

Date of experience: August 2014
3  Thank donnap937
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews