We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another awesome time jet skiing!!!”

Fly-N-High Waverunners and Parasail
Ranked #3 of 26 Tours in Madeira Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: At Fly-N-High Waverunner and Parasail we make it our goal to insure that you have the time of your life. Whether you ride one of our Waverunner Jet Ski rentals in the warm waters of the Gulf of Mexico, or go on the Deluxe Parasailing Adventure with an unbelievable view of the Tampa Bay Beaches from St Pete Beach to Clearwater Beach and beyond.We guarantee an unforgettable experience with memories to last a lifetime.Free parking available at our dock in Johns Pass Village for our customers
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Another awesome time jet skiing!!!”
Reviewed May 1, 2014

Was here last year and made a point to come back and do it again! Fun fun fun!!! The dock hands are super nice and funny! Make sure and request to see dolphins and turtles!!! ;) definitely recommend to do this!!!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Raisanens08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

217 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    208
    6
    0
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best jet ski rental in Johns Pass”
Reviewed April 29, 2014 via mobile

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They explained the waterways and guidelines clearly and really made our experience enjoyable. Jet skis were clean and FAST! If you like adventure I suggest riding one of the new lightweight machines they have. Less horsepower but less weight, so don't let it fool you. Those things are up and flying faster than any ski I've ever ridden. And they're very light, which means highly maneuverable. I only want to ride those skis ever again!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Ttad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Racine,Wi
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great time”
Reviewed April 28, 2014 via mobile

Rented 2 wave runners today and had a great time. The machines are very quick and a lot of fun. Due to a small craft advisory, we were confined to the bay. There was plenty of room to run them wide open for a long time. The bonus came while traveling back. We had a few curious dolphins that came right next to the machines.

Great staff and a lot of fun to deal with.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Fatboy1437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryde, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Seadoo rental”
Reviewed April 17, 2014

These guys are fantastic and cant do enough to help or advise you. Plus they have a sense of humour! We had an excellent time and would thoroughly recommend if your looking to rent the best skis available at a great price too!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Andytee1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great first-time jet ski experience”
Reviewed March 23, 2014

We were first-time jet ski renters, and the folks at Fly-N-High could not have been more helpful and friendly. We rented three jet skis for our party of six. The price was reasonable and our experience was wonderful We had teens with us who needed to take the temporary boaters' license test, and three of us had never been on a jet ski before. No worries -- they explained everything thoroughly and cheerfully, allowing us to have a safe and fun time. Great people and a lovely location -- this was a perfect outing!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank amysterylover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fly-N-High Waverunners and Parasail also viewed

 

Been to Fly-N-High Waverunners and Parasail? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing