We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Highly Recommend!!”

Fly-N-High Waverunners and Parasail
Ranked #3 of 27 Tours in Madeira Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: At Fly-N-High Waverunner and Parasail we make it our goal to insure that you have the time of your life. Whether you ride one of our Waverunner Jet Ski rentals in the warm waters of the Gulf of Mexico, or go on the Deluxe Parasailing Adventure with an unbelievable view of the Tampa Bay Beaches from St Pete Beach to Clearwater Beach and beyond.We guarantee an unforgettable experience with memories to last a lifetime.Free parking available at our dock in Johns Pass Village for our customers
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Uxbridge, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Highly Recommend!!”
Reviewed May 6, 2013

My Friend and I made the 30 minute bus trip from Clearwater Beach as we were recommended this company by a local. What you would pay for 30 minutes in Clearwater Beach you get for an hour here so it is worth the trip!

The staff are awesome and very helpful. After giving us clear instruction, we were off to explore. We saw wild Bottlenose Dolphins and great views from the water. The boardwalk and Madeira Beach are super nice as well.

The jet skis were newer models and seem to be well maintained.

Highly recommend and will return someday!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank 1983holly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    187
    6
    0
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome, awesome, awesome!”
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Wonderful customer service. High quality wave runners. Great prices. A must do!!! We saw many, many dolphins! It was such a blast!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Raisanens08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great time!”
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Wow,,,what a blast! Hubby and I sailed together and enjoyed it so much! The crew were funny and light hearted but very safety minded. They took several pictures for us also. We are already planning on sailing with them on our next visit iyear. Thanks gang for a very memoraor us!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank happychoir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Scenic parasailing over the gulf”
Reviewed March 29, 2013

I took my 6 year old son parasailing through Fly N High at John's Pass and we had a blast! The crew were fun and helpful and very professional. Highly recommend it.

Helpful?
1 Thank hobsonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Rental”
Reviewed January 7, 2013

We were participating in group Jetski ride and had flown in so we couldn't bring our own PWCs. Terry was amazing to deal with and very accommodating with our request. Usually there is only a certain area where you are allowed to take the machines and ride. As we were part of a larger local riding group AND we are experienced riders, we were able to take the 2 machines that we rented out for a long tour. Also because it was a longer rental of more than one machine, he was very reasonable with the price. The amenities he offers worked very well. A large washroom/change room that is almost completed (they were in the process of renovating it) an outdoor shower to rinse off and a bath to rinse out your gear were very handy. The free parking was a bonus. His pre-ride safety briefing is thorough. Because we weren't sure exactly when we'd be back, we were able to be in touch with him via text message. I would definitely rent from him again and definitely recommend him to anyone.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank burble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fly-N-High Waverunners and Parasail also viewed

 

Been to Fly-N-High Waverunners and Parasail? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing