We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Review Highlights
Had a great experience.

The staff was very helpful. Our group had payment issues because cards got flagged and everyone was... read more

Reviewed yesterday
3ffilctar
,
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
via mobile
Check this place out

The parasailing was awesome. The 2 guys that took us out on the boat were so entertaining and... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Kellypwr68
via mobile
Read all 469 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Madeira Beach
from $1,295.00
More Info
from $750.00
More Info
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveler rating
433
23
8
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
433
23
8
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews photo package awesome experience bucket list smooth ride boat crew signed up afraid of heights guys were great sd card great pictures explained everything these guys great ride highly recommend this company an absolute blast john's pass feel comfortable
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 469 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2019 via mobile

Everyone from office to boat crew was very nice and professional. The equipment was top of the line and so was the experience. Highly recommend doing this

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Gene T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madsail123, Manager at Eagle Parasail, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Gene we couldn’t be more pleased with your wonderful review! We strive to be both professional and courteous. Thanks for letting us know we did our job and met your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

.The boat was large like I like but not crowded. The crew tested the sail for proper function and that was a "go". They were very professional but fun. They helped me into my safety gear which I appreciated. It was smooth as silk. I could have stayed all day!

Thanks for a great ride!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank NICULisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2019 via mobile

We had a fantastic time parasailing with Eagle. The team was very professional. We will definitely be back.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Cynthia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madsail123, Manager at Eagle Parasail, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2019

Thank you so much Cynthia! It’s rewarding for us to make your excursion great! We look forward to you coming back to see us again!
The Eagle Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2019

Everyone in our group of 5 couples had an amazing time! The ride out to the open waters, the take off, and the landing was all so smooth... the other 4 couples had never done parasailing before and really enjoyed it and wanted to go again! Was a great experience for all!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank MTVANG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madsail123, General Manager at Eagle Parasail, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2019

We appreciate very much such a great review! From beginning to end we at Eagle strive to make your experience memorable and enjoyable. Thanks for letting us know we succeeded!
All our best
The Eagle Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

My boyfriend had never been parasailing so decided we would go one Saturday morning. I researched different companies and found out Eagles had a groupon and had great reviews, SOLD. Booking the reservation with the groupon was very easy to do on their website. We had a 10:30am flight time. It was hard to locate at John's Pass Pier but we eventually located it. There is a parking garage that is cheap attached to this shopping village you can easily find a spot in in the morning. The guys driving hte boat were friendly and the family that was on the boat with us were nice as well. The family went up first and then we went. It was so quiet being 400ft in the air above the Gulf. There were lots of random FLA thunderstorms in the area and the driver knew exactly how to get away from them. It was great. We felt safe the whole time, even when we were dunked in the water. Would advise one and all to check them out.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank DJ6Star
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madsail123, Owner at Eagle Parasail, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2019

Eagle Parasail thanks you for sharing your experience and all the details from booking to parking!
We’re more than pleased that you felt safe and in good hands with our experienced crew. The view and quiet peacefulness when up in the chute is always something our clients remember!
Thanks for your 5 star recommendation to others. We appreciate it!
Please come on back and see us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews