We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveler rating
130
47
8
3
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
130
47
8
3
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice residence hotel cat marriott location standard amenities bedroom suite fresh eggs premium outlets fire pit drawer space provided free slept like a baby exercise room room price morning breakfast within easy walking distance rooms are great great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 198 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2012

i had a reservation for tha1 night and i sak them for the one bedroom with two double bed .I. i had policy in my purched room that u can stay in one king room or in two double bed queen roo.i ask for two double bed and the person over the counter said if i pay more for that then i can have it otherwise not.it was very late when i checked in it almost 11.30 p .m .and iwas tierd after working hard for thw company work. i tried to convince a lot to that person and end of the comunication i had to step out of that hotel bocz of the dum ash man and their atttitude. beaware befor booking in this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2011

Stayed here for 2 days on business. I will stay here again. Room was clean well equipped, bed was very conferrable. I stayed in a studio with a king bed, on the 5th floor. Internet service is free wireless as well as hard wired internet service, wireless was excellent. The breakfast was above average changing each day. The managers dinner was very good, barbeque chicken, fish, potatoes, salad, and desert, beer too on the night I stayed. Staff was very friendly, lounge was large with a lot of seating.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TLC012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2011

Found this for thanksgiving weekend. The staff made this hotel Great

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KimRick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2011

Stayed weekend with lacrosse team. Staff very accommodating and friendly. Great complimentary hot breakfast buffet. Plenty of room for a group event. Our team enjoyed the fire pit and poolside BBQ. Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KJmey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

Stayed here for three ultra-steamy, hot days in July while visiting relatives in the area. This is a typically nice Marriott Residence Inn - which we consider a relatively unknown / under-rated chain. We think the name throws folks off, but the prices and comfort of these Marriott properties make them great for short stays. Nice to have a comfortable, well-equipped suite for the same price - or less- that you get in a single room other places nowhere near as nice. This is a nice, new hotel in what appears to be a rapidly developing area. There is a cul de sac containing a variety of brand new restaurants right next door! As stated above, we stayed during a sweltering spell when the temps were consistently in the mid-90's with high humidity. The air conditioning in our room worked well - actually, it worked too well. We had trouble adjusting the thermostat to keep the room from getting *too* cool! The a/c located in a closet between the suite rooms was a bit noisy, and the vents located high up on the walls are not adjustable. The airflow in the bedroom blew directly onto the headboard of the bed, and the only way to be comfortable while sleeping is to pull the covers over your head. Take away that issue, and we would have absolutely no other complaints concerning this facility. Of course, when you travel to Florida in July, you would rather be chilled than the alternative! Maybe the folks there can reassess their cooling system.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Leehiway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews