We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always great!”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #4 of 132 Restaurants in Longwood
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Romantic, Bar scene, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Jacksonville
Level Contributor
54 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Always great!”
Reviewed December 30, 2012

I frequently dine here - the service is always wonderful! Food is great and consistently is delicious!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Terri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    109
    65
    18
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed December 19, 2012

The atmosphere is great, and I love the food. Especially good is the Longfin fish and the large pork chop.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank EmilyEn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
131 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Saucy shrimp - DELICOUS!”
Reviewed December 5, 2012 via mobile

This place is famous for their bang bang shrimp.. We ordered that and the saucy shrimp for an appetizer. Bang bang is good, but saucy shrimp is amazing! The real gem here.

Very good meal, the real downside is the cramped interior and excessive noise for an upscale restaurant with high prices. Felt more like a pub.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Faith L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
200 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Great Service, Great Bar, Great Food!”
Reviewed November 20, 2012

We absolutely loved this place... and have frequented it twice in one month. The restaurant is located in a very quiet area of Longwood. The hotel has a full bar which offers varied and delicious mixed drinks as well as a varied selection of wine and beer. I sampled a Fresh Grapefruit Martini, while my husband chose a glass of a great pinot noir accompanied by a very ample portion of their delicious "Bang Bang Shrimp" appetizer. For dinner, we each had a great tasting caesar's salad (mine had real anchovies in it) and shared the grilled "melt in your mouth" Chilean Sea Bass w/ the warm mango salsa... a-mazing!!!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ViajamosAMenudo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
75 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Consistently good and friendly wait staff.”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

The food is consistent. I like the wait staff and how they explain the menu and food options. The bar is nice but noisy so don't expect to have a nice conversation without yelling (during dinner).

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Walter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

 
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing