We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, great location”
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-j/07/84/13/1f.jpg
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Interior
Studio Room Studio Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/07/84/13/1f.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/07/84/13/20.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/07/84/13/21.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/07/84/13/23.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/07/84/13/24.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/07/84/13/22.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/07/84/13/25.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/07/84/13/26.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/07/84/13/27.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/06/40/d0/5d.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/06/40/d0/5f.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/05/b7/5c/45.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/05/b7/5d/17.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/05/b7/5c/72.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/06/84/5b/42.jpg
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Longboat Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Molly S
Milford, Ohio, United States
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Worst Accomodations Ever”
Reviewed March 12, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We stayed here for 2 weeks in what was advertised as a one bedroom condo. Our room was a dump. Appliances were broken, the televisions did not work. The table for eating was stuck in an alcove and you could not pull even one of the chairs out. Furniture was worn and outdated. We got very little satisfaction from rental agency after numerous emails and phone calls after we checked out. The only positive is it faced the Gulf of Mexico. I am very familiar with LBK, as I have been vacationing here for over 25 years. There are some wonderful rentals on the Gulf, but this is not one of them. The couple below us during this stay felt exactly the way we did. What an expensive disappointment.

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Date of stay: February 2018

Review collected in partnership with VacationRentals.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 10, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Date of stay: December 2016

Review collected in partnership with VacationRentals.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 26, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Date of stay: December 2016

Review collected in partnership with VacationRentals.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing