We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous Villa”

Review of ZILLI VILLA

Lots of seating in the living area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lots of seating in the living area.
Villa has its own private beachfront yard. Complete with fireplace.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Lots of seating in the living area.
Villa has its own private beachfront yard.
Complete with fireplace.
Gorgeous décor.
Fully equipped kitchen.
Updated appliances.
Butcher block table.
A wall of windows overlooking the gulf.
Private yard.
Grills available for your use.
Pool available next to house.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Longboat Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christine...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Gorgeous Villa”
Reviewed January 7, 2018 for a stay in June 2017

We have very much enjoyed staying here at Zilli Villa! Love the amount of room at this location. We have stayed at several places along LBK but this is definitely one of our favorites. It is clean. The view from inside is incredible. Just steps to the sand. Our kids are able to play in the sand for hours right outside the door essentially. We have been coming to LBK for 13 plus years and we are grateful we found this place!

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2018
Christine thank you so much for capturing the difference I try to provide guests with a resort luxury feel . 40 feet of windows facing gulf with an open concept . You should see the upgrades I did last month to the bathrooms . You will love the difference elegant !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeAnneF35
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“Beautiful property and experience”
Reviewed January 4, 2018 for a stay in July 2017

We stay here every year. It is an incredible place. You will get hooked and return as often as possible.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 6, 2018
Peter very gracious comments and your business and comments are greatly appreciated . See you in June
Thank you Jim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard A
Melrose, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Oustanding home and location.”
Reviewed December 14, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The best of all rentals for comfort, luxury and privacy. Located directly on the beach on pristine Longboat Key. Two bedroom "home" with two baths and full kitchen.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 6, 2018
Richard cold up there by you , good time to be fishing down here thank you so much and appreciate your continued business
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing