We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place for a family vacation”
Luxurious penthouse condo with breathtaking views of the ocean and harbor. Amenities of a high end resort with the comforts of home.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious penthouse condo with breathtaking views of the ocean and harbor. Amenities of a high end resort with the comforts of home.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Luxurious penthouse condo with breathtaking views of the ocean and harbor. Amenities of a high end resort with the...
Luxurious penthouse condo with breathtaking views of the ocean and harbor. Amenities of a high end resort with the...
Luxurious penthouse condo with breathtaking views of the ocean and harbor. Amenities of a high end resort with the...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Long Key, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
G8tors5
Gainesville, Fl
Level 6 Contributor
241 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“Perfect place for a family vacation”
Reviewed May 20, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a week here with our daughter and her family which includes a 4 year old and a 17 month old. The pictures do not do justice to the beauty of the condo. The upscale furniture, the beautiful grounds, amazing view and fully equipped kitchen make for a great home away from home. We loved eating our meals on the screened patio and fishing off the dock. We rented a boat and spent days out on the water which was amazing. The pool is well kept and there are BBQ grills available for cookouts. My only words of warning....Publix is 25 miles away, so get your food and supplies before you arrive, because you won't want to leave to go shopping!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The upscale furnishings and the beautiful view
Liked least: Distance from food stores
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne
Reviewed February 10, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Philippine Islands
Reviewed August 15, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tennessee
Reviewed August 5, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed May 16, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sue R
Rensselaer, IN
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“So relaxing!”
Reviewed April 27, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

A beautiful 3rd floor condo. We had a beautiful view of a boat harbor with a view of the ocean's reefs beyond. I could have sat on that lanai all vacation.
Despite a maintanence problem, we had a wonderful stay. The realty company with their property manage, Daisy, and condominium manager, Dara, quicly and efficiently took care of the problem, minimizing our discomfort and getting all back to normal quickly. We would come back to this condo again. The property has a nice hot tub and beautiful pool; all kept very clean and neat. It is a nice quiet place to come home to after a busy day fishing in the Keys.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the lanai
Liked least: The refigerator
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CindyLooW...
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful top floor unit”
Reviewed August 10, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

For the month of January, 2012, I was lucky enough to stay in this unit with friends. It was the perfect place for 3 adult women or 3 couples. This top floor unit was 2,000+ square feet which is quite large, and the screened-in lanai had a fabulous view of the water, with Alligator Lighthouse on the horizon. I loved watching the pelicans swoop by our lanai !!! What cinched this place for us was that all 3 bedrooms had one large bed -- either king or queen, which is hard to find in a 3 bedroom condo in the Keys. All had tv's and digital cable which was a must for one of us. Both couches had recliners on both ends - very comfy !!! The kitchen was big enough for all 3 of us to cook in and we also took advantage of the grill out by the pool some nights. The kitchen also had everything one could need to eat/cook, including lots of spices and oils and vinegars, etc. Plus a washer and dryer. We loved the community feel at the pool and hot tub and spent many a night out there socializing with other guests. The only down side was the long drive to Key West and the Lower Keys. For more details (like floor plans and more photos), be sure to check out Bay Harbour's own website: http://www.bayharbourislamorada.com

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: lanai, view, pool, hot tub, well stocked kitchen, comfort of beds/couches
Liked least: the distance to Marathon and the Lower Keys, incl. Key West
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing