We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dont waste the money” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of SpaTerre at Little Palm Island Resort

SpaTerre at Little Palm Island Resort
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: There is a Florida Keys spa resort that exists solely to promote health and well being for mind, body and soul. It is SpaTerre, the signature spa of Noble House Hotels & Resorts. Here, exotic Balinese spa treatment and Thai body rituals are custom-designed to replace the weight of the world with the feeling of utter relaxation. The healing properties of flowers and spices are used liberally to enhance each spa experience. Visit our Florida day spa once, and it's sure to become a habit.
USA
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Dont waste the money”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2012

Compounding a bad experience at the property itself. The spa was quite a disappointment.

Service started late and didnt run the full time, in one case they actually didnt listen to a request. When we discussed this with the spa ?manager/reservationist? They said sorry you didnt enjoy it and never offered anything more (no refund, discount or make good- any of which were in order).

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank DAexptravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    8
    1
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
59 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Toes in the sand”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2012

Where else can you enjoy 5 star dining directly on the beach? Literally, on the sand, with the sound of the water gently lapping next to us. I took my sandles off to feel the sand beneath my feet, while enjoying an incredible meal. With the moon reflecting off the water and the stars above, this is a delight, not only for your palette, but for all your senses.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
172 reviews
51 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Great Massages”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2012

My daughters all used the spa and reported it was excellent.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank piotzar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
83 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Small but good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2012

Massages will be gentle unless you tell your masseuse to go firmer- once you do, heaven.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank marvlatitall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hudson, Ohio
Level Contributor
169 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“What a Staff!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2012

Diane really made us feel welcomed. We tried one service and returned the following day for a couples service. Relaxing and refreshing. Exceptional staff, especially Hermin.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank James J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed SpaTerre at Little Palm Island Resort also viewed

Little Torch Key, Florida Keys
Little Torch Key, Florida Keys
 

Been to SpaTerre at Little Palm Island Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing