We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 3, 2013

If you want to get a quick getaway for 3 or 4 nights and stay in the US,this is the place..this place is a hidden gem and a lot of people don't know about it. I totally recommend this place.i was in travel business for years and have been to many many places and this is on my Top Five List

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 62MaureenB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPI-noblehouse, Public Relations Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

Thank you so much for writing such a nice review! We are happy to hear that you consider our resort a hidden gem! Holding a spot in your top five means so much to us! Again, we are thankful for your review and we hope you will stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (850)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

440 - 446 of 850 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2013

We just returned from 5 days at Little Palm Island. We went for our 30th wedding anniversary and we weren't disappointed!! The resort is absolutely unbelievable. 5 acres of pure paradise. You get to the island by boat, which is really cool. As you are greeted at the welcome center you are served the island drink while you wait for the boat. A very nice touch. Our room/hut was #17, very private with it's own hot tub and fire pit (that came on every night automatically). The room was gorgeous. Beautiful bedroom with high ceilings and nightly notes left on the bed with the turndown service. We enjoyed breakfast each morning at our room, usually outside on the table. Dinner was very good but very expensive - be prepared. The staff is impeccable!!! Everyone is so nice and helpful. My husband fished off the pier while I read under the umbrella. Perfect!!! You could go all day if you wanted and not see hardly anyone. But if you wanted the pool was a great place to chat with the other guest. The pool is partially shaded by trees so that is nice when you have had too much Florida sun. We did a half day fishing trip with Fernado, wonderful. He was so knowledgable and we caught some fish!!! We also rescued a baby pigeon, kinda cool!! And the key deer were everywhere, adorable. But don't feed them, they are endangered - they are hard to resist for sure! This was a splurge for us but we loved it. The bar staff at the pool was great, wonderful service and drinks, the guys at the beach hut, where you can use the kayaks and boats, were very nice to talk to and very helpful. Take advantage of everything Little Palm Island has to offer and you can't go wrong

Room Tip: #17 was very private - a pier right in front of the room with lounge chairs and umbrellas. Also #17...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank irunrunrun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPI-noblehouse, Public Relations Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Thanks for the very thorough review of our resort! We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed spending your wedding anniversary with us and we are thrilled you were pleased with our accommodations! We will pass your kind words on to the staff members you mentioned here. We appreciate your review and look forward to you staying with again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

My sweetheart and I stayed at Little Palm over the weekend and it was superb! From the excellent service, the lovely Wyatt suite and the amazing dinner on the beach, there wasn't a single thing missed. We definitely plan to return!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sewwhoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPI-noblehouse, Public Relations Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

We couldn’t be happier to hear about the great experience you two had with us! We’re glad you were able to enjoy everything about your stay and we look forward to your return. Thanks for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

My husband and I went to Little Palm last June for our honeymoon and loved it so much we returned this past March for a spring break trip. This place is so incredibly special to us! The beaches are incredible, the food is amazing, and the service is spectacular. We love the evening dinners here. Our most favorite server is Patrick!!!! I definitely suggest doing the chef's table, this was such a cool experience and the food was out of this world!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bizzy1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dmarkey_LPI, Public Relations Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013

Thanks for your kind words! We’re honored to have been chosen for your honeymoon and then again for spring break. We hope you’ll be back to see Patrick and to celebrate the next holiday with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

My wife and I spent 3 nights at LP and it was wonderful ! The staff is great, from the greetings when we arrived to the grounds keepers keeping LP beautiful - everyone associated with LP was wonderful!! Our accommodations were clean, private, and relaxing. The outdoor shower is awesome, the rain frogs enjoy the fresh water so watch where you step!
Every evening we enjoyed dinner on the beach while watching sunsets that can only be painted from above.
LP is a very special place, if you are looking for a big gym, flat screen TVs, huge pools, etc... then LP is NOT for you HOWEVER is you are looking for a peaceful atmosphere, quite time with a spouse, time to read a good book, or just relaxing then LP is for you. Enjoy the key deer, its not everyday that you get to hang out with an endangered species!

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank SANDAHOLIC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dmarkey_LPI, Public Relations Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013

Thank you for choosing to spend a romantic getaway with us, and for sharing your thoughts! We’re happy to hear that you had a wonderful time watching the sunset. We can’t wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

I love this place! Having visited Little Palm many times for lunch while owning a condo in the Keys we have visited twice staying two night and then three nights since our condo was sold. Why? The service is genuinely elegant, many of the staff have been there for years and are always eager to please. The beauty of the resort is the landscaping, the nature and the timelessness, it is serene. It is zen-like. I don't want a TV, I want to read, relax, take advantage of the spa, water sports, while knowing every meal will be a special experience. The food is divine. The music played by the pianist, Phil, is right up there in quality and finesse that continues the soothing and peaceful ambiance. (A negative is the pool/bar music that seemed trendy, plastic and out of place). We hated to leave but even leaving was handled efficiently by the Captain and Mate as
our luggage was taken from our room and delivered to our waiting, running AC turned on car.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maureen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPI-noblehouse, Public Relations Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our atmosphere, dining options, and accommodations. We will be passing your kind words on to our staff members. Once again, thank you for the fantastic review and we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

We recently visited LPI and had a very nice time. The food is incredible and the water is gorgeous! Our bungalow very nice and spacious. It was very relaxing by the pool or the beach. More positives: GREAT snorkeling trip with Capt. Greg ( I think that was his name) and mate Zoe. The staff was excellent- especially Renda, Linda ( from Cleveland), and Rolando. I had two spa treatments and could have been the best I've had anywhere! Access to the recreational amenities really good as well. It was very romantic and secluded although the island was very small. We felt it was very personal, as it seemed the whole staff knew us by name.
That being said, some negatives:
Towels wet in the morning if we showered the night before -no spare towels, terrible smell by spa, very small beach, we swam in boat channel by dock since we couldn't swim anywhere else, pool a bit small and old. For the amount of money spent, it should have been perfect.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sm1260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPI-noblehouse, Public Relations Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our dining options, accommodations, and guest services. We will pass your compliments on to the staff members you mentioned here. Thank you for the feedback you have provided as we are always looking for ways to prove. Once again, thanks for the review and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Little Torch Key
23.9 mi away
Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
18.1 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Marathon Florida Keys
18 mi away
Hyatt Place Marathon Florida Keys
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.2 mi away
The Perry Hotel Key West
The Perry Hotel Key West
#8 of 51 in Key West
268 reviews
24 mi away
The Gates Hotel | Key West
The Gates Hotel | Key West
#26 of 51 in Key West
988 reviews
18.3 mi away
Tranquility Bay Beach House Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort

Address: 28500 Overseas Highway, Little Torch Key, FL 33042-5544
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Lower Keys > Little Torch Key
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Price Range: $993 - $2,619 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Little Palm Island has been the escape of choice for presidents, high profile celebrities and savvy travelers alike. The magic of this island is its exclusive location where a captivating view exists in every direction. All Bungalow Suite are housed in thatched roof bungalows, with custom-made beds so plush some guests never want to leave; outdoor showers and all the requisite luxe amenities. There are no telephones or televisions, or guests under the age of 16 - the only distractions are the outdoors and each other. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Little Palm Island Resort And Spa
Little Palm Island Hotel Little Torch Key
Little Palm Island Fl
Hotel Little Palm Island
Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort Little Torch Key, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing