We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort
Nearby Hotels
Parmer's Resort(Little Torch Key)(Great Value!)
$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sugarloaf Lodge(Sugarloaf Key)
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Marathon Florida Keys(Marathon)(Great Value!)
$192
$179
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Marathon Florida Keys(Marathon)(Great Value!)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$369
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$203
$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Skipjack Resort Suites & Marina(Marathon)(Great Value!)
$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$161
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dolphin Marina & Cottages(Little Torch Key)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (850)
Filter reviews
850 results
Traveler rating
649
89
53
35
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
649
89
53
35
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor showerlittle palm islandkey deerboat ridefire pitdinner on the beachmeal planget awaygumby slumberworth every pennypublic areasromance suitebottle of champagnea special placeno cell phoneslow tidespecial occasion
Filter
Updating list...
552 - 557 of 850 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2012

Everything from the moment you pull your car into the parking lot and check in is handled by the most effecient and friendly staff you have ever had.
The accomendations are first class and the food is superb.
TYour every need seems to be anticipated and fullfiled.

Room Tip: They are all great
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank lenny s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dmarkey_LPI, Public Relations Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2012

Dear lenny s,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're so glad you felt that our staff was able to take care of everything so that you could have the best possible vacation! We appreciate your kind words, and we hope you come back for another visit very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2012

Excellent place. The location is fantastic. 28.5 miles from Key West. Beautiful views and sunsets. Great service. Very good food and dining. Dinner on the beach with sunset is really one of the highlights. The decoration of the rooms is a pitch retro....not the Kelly Hoppen type of style you see in so many places now. The retro, slightly kitch look gives it a special charm. Importantly, they offer complementary access to small motor boats which guests can take out on their own. Gave us great flexibility to explore the area and sights, including spending several hours seeing a large school of dolphins playing in the bay very close to the resort.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BigSur707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dmarkey_LPI, Public Relations Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2012

Dear BigSur707,
Wow! It sounds like you made some wonderful memories during your recent stay! We're glad you enjoyed everything from our decor to cruising around in our boats, and what a great experience to be able to see dolphins! Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and we hope you come back and visit us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

This was our first visit and surely will not be our last. Although pricey, it is the ultimate in service, facilities and comfort and worth the premium prices. Dining was truly a gourmet experience. Waterfront bungalow suites were amazing. Lots of activities. Truly an unforgetable experience.

Room Tip: They are all perfect. Waterfront, comfortable and convenient to everything.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Miamix88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dmarkey_LPI, Public Relations Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2012

Dear Miamix88,
We're thrilled to learn that you had a delightful stay with us! We're glad you enjoyed all activities that make the Florida Keys such a fun place to escape to. We're excited that you are already thinking about your next visit! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Noble House Hotels & Resorts is to be congratulated on this idyllic getaway. The 800-GET LOST toll free number really says it all. Little Palm Island is a place where you " GET LOST " in time. Located just 5 miles of the Florida Keys this little island is the perfect get away for couples or friends. If you are looking for calm and quiet, a place where you can truly recharge your batteries, then you have to go to LPI. All suites are overlooking water, the palm gardens are beautiful, the Spa is great with super massages, the food is outstanding and the staff are forthcoming. If you happen to be into sport fishing then LPI offers you great guides for tarpon or bone fishing. Needless to say diving in the Keys is great. However the best thing about LPI is that you will spend a lot of time with your partner. The island doesn't feature TV's or phones and mobile phones are frowned upon as is clearly indicated by many no phone signs.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Amfortas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dmarkey_LPI, Public Relations Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2012

Dear Amfortas B,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share a review about your recent stay. We're so glad you enjoyed disconnecting and enjoying everything the Florida Keys has to offer from diving to spending time at the spa. Once again, we're so happy to hear you had a great stay, and we hope you come back to "get lost" very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2012

This was our third visit to Little Palm Island...and as usual, we were NOT disappointed!! The staff is AMAZING, the resort is beautiful, peaceful, quiet and relaxing, and the food was awesome. There is no detail overlooked here -- so many special little things they do, it is hard to call them out lest I forget some!!! Very romantic and secluded -- great place to "get away"!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ellen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dmarkey_LPI, Public Relations Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2012

We are so appreciative of your loyalty to Little Palm Island! Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review and for sharing your experience with us and with others. We are very proud of our staff and we happen to think this island and the food is wonderful as well. We are very happy that you are happy here! We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews