We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice italian place to eat!”
Review of Maria's Pizza & Pasta - CLOSED

Maria's Pizza & Pasta
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Reservations
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“Very nice italian place to eat!”
Reviewed June 29, 2012 via mobile

I have ate here several times and must say the food is delicious and well worth the wait.I can't get enough of the chicken marcella, but the other entrees are great too.Service is fine and decor is pure italy.Enjoy:)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank toosleepy2care
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    31
    21
    9
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Cranford, New Jersey
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed June 28, 2012

A place where you get plenty of delicious food. I had a pasta dish with shrimp. There was enough for two meals. The two other people in our party had enough left over for a second meal as well. Very good food.The dinner rolls are delicious as well and they are served with oil and shredded cheese.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Turquoise58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lehigh Acres, Florida
Level Contributor
30 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Just ok”
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Me and my husband dined here the other night. He had the Chicken Parmesean and I had the pizza. It was just ok. Disappointed for the price. Service was just ok. Attmosphere is ok too.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank luvnmyboyz088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pine City, Minnesota
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good Italian food”
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Maria's has a variety of options to choose from. Their specialty is Italian food, but also can accommodate picky eaters. The portions are much too large for me, but the family enjoys taking home leftovers. The food is well prepared and presented.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank 566racheljean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Go every Few Months”
Reviewed March 8, 2012

Every time we go we get excellent service,excellent food and lots of left overs! Always a joy!! Make a reservation !!

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank valerie t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Maria's Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing