We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Mexican vacation”

Habaneros 3 Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #45 of 131 Restaurants in Leesburg
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Tavares
Level Contributor
178 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Mexican vacation”
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Go on the night the mariachi band is there: such fun!! They make great sangria, have reasonable prices on consistently good Mexican entrees and the music makes it an event.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank BellaTavares
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    17
    11
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Monument, Colorado
Level Contributor
122 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Excellent Fajitas”
Reviewed August 10, 2014

We drive by this restaurant all the time but don't stop because there never seems to be many cars there. Not a good sign. Today we decided to stop anyway. So glad we did. The staff greeted us with a smile and sat us quickly. We chose Fajitas Habaneros For Two, shrimp, steak, chicken and chorizo. Everything was delicious. The store is very, very clean.The server was attentive and always had a smile.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LoriP2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Dora, Florida
Level Contributor
272 reviews
172 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“RES8”
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Located near Lake Square mall on US-441. The food was average, service was good, prices average. I was disappointed with my Chimichanga, it was baked instead of fried. The salsa was mild and chips tasted stale

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mountain22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
90 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Average as far as Mexican food goes”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Food was so so and the margaritas was watered down. It is inexpensive though. Went there on a weekday night and the place was empty.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Chuck_and_Mel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Authentic mexican”
Reviewed May 18, 2014 via mobile

Very good authentic Mexican food great atmosphere . Great service and entertainment on Wednesdays. We have come many times thought I needed to write a review.

Helpful?
Thank Gilbert-Tripp C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Habaneros 3 Mexican Restaurant also viewed

Leesburg, Lake County
Leesburg, Lake County
 
Leesburg, Lake County
 

Been to Habaneros 3 Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing