We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice restaurant”
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #20 of 130 Restaurants in Leesburg
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
New York
Level Contributor
28 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Nice restaurant”
Reviewed April 3, 2014

This restaurant was right next to our hotel so we tried it. The salad bar was excellent and the menu was varied and moderately priced.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank conniehh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    50
    21
    12
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
APOPKA
Level Contributor
56 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Server not attentive ”
Reviewed February 16, 2014 via mobile

Everything was good got greeted and seated pretty quick server came over took drink order did not give us time to look at menu as we placed our drink order she said are you ready to order. The food was not that great burger buns was hard as a rock the chicken strips were way over cooked and the Cajun dish did not have a lot of fish, shrimp on it for the price , server did not even come back to refill our drinks had to ask for our check when server brought check out she had a sour look on her face will not ever go back to this location at all

Helpful?
Thank 1971ST
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Consistently good”
Reviewed January 7, 2014

We go mostly when they have buy one and get the second for 50% off. When they have two beers for the price of one, the one is $4 and the glasses are not large.

The salmon is always good and when we go with friends, no one has ever had a bad meal, though once my salmon was undercooked and I had to send it back. When it came it was perfect.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank punster10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Florida
Level Contributor
40 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“A Regular Weekly Visit”
Reviewed January 7, 2014

Visited for Dinner on New Years day. We like to go at around 5 PM to avoid the later rush. Was seated immediately in the Bar area (at our request) and enjoyed watching the football games on the multiple TV's. Had the Salad Bar which is always great, and the Chicken Bella, which is always one of our favorites. Service was, as usual, very good and meal was served piping hot and just as requested with extra sauce. This company is very generous with it's discount coupons which regularly arrive by Email, and they insure that we usually visit several times each month.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FLRudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warminster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
166 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“LUNCH AT RUBY'S”
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Can't visit the US without sampling Ruby Tuesday's Broccoli & Cheese soup - yummy! Very good value with unlimited salad.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bob E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

Clermont, Lake County
 
Leesburg, Lake County
 
Leesburg, Lake County
 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing