We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good value”
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #11 of 131 Restaurants in Leesburg
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
X
Level Contributor
36 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good value”
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Fast service, varied menu for all diets, courteous staff, convenient to the two hotels. Foods were fresh and well prepared. I had a vegetable plate.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank NorthFloridian2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    36
    11
    7
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Cracker Barrel Breakfast”
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Had a lovely sit down breakfast with eggs, sausage, yogurt parfait with tea and blueberry oversized muffin. Always look forward to going here. Love the country style décor and gift shop. Nice location for get-togethers.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Big1Beach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Bern, North Carolina
Level Contributor
128 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Lake Griffin Camping”
Reviewed February 9, 2014

Food just as good as your last Cracker Barrel. Had breakfast and it was really good. The main reason we go the a Cracker Barrel is the consistency in the quality of the food. You always get a good meal and know what to expect; with few exceptions.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CarolinaEast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miami
Level Contributor
135 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Great food, service ok”
Reviewed December 1, 2013

Went with a party of 9. We were serviced by 2 waitresses. Food was very good however 50% of the orders were wrong. I am not too critical because they were VERY accommodating with the mix up and corrected it immediately with out delay. No harm no foul. It was still a great breakfast and that is why I rated it a very good.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mjoytravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redmond, WA
Level Contributor
34 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A Great Place for Comfort Food”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

We always stop here after shows at the community college theatre if the show doesn't run long because they are not open late. I always have their breakfast which is served all day. The wait staff is friendly and very efficient. Not only is the food good basic fare but they have a wonderful
shop where you can browse for things you don't see everywhere else.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank itsabari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

 
Leesburg, Lake County
Leesburg, Lake County
 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing