We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, service ok”
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #11 of 131 Restaurants in Leesburg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
miami
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Great food, service ok”
Reviewed December 1, 2013

Went with a party of 9. We were serviced by 2 waitresses. Food was very good however 50% of the orders were wrong. I am not too critical because they were VERY accommodating with the mix up and corrected it immediately with out delay. No harm no foul. It was still a great breakfast and that is why I rated it a very good.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mjoytravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    36
    11
    7
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Redmond, WA
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A Great Place for Comfort Food”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

We always stop here after shows at the community college theatre if the show doesn't run long because they are not open late. I always have their breakfast which is served all day. The wait staff is friendly and very efficient. Not only is the food good basic fare but they have a wonderful
shop where you can browse for things you don't see everywhere else.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank itsabari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Consistent”
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Pleasant environment. Good, plain food. Very reasonably priced and servers are always
very helpful and accomodating.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ruthie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

This is a very good restaurant to stop and get breakfast. The food is well prepared and arrives at the table quick after placing order. Our server was very attentive to our needsand gave us superb service.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 516edwinw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kilgore
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Good food, awesome service.”
Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

Our waiter, Phil, made this stop at this Cracker Barrel the best ever. He was truly dedicated to make sure that we were well taken care of and you could definetly tell that he enjoyed his job. As for the the food, delicious.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AlanAN70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

Leesburg, Lake County
Leesburg, Lake County
 
Leesburg, Lake County
Leesburg, Lake County
 
Leesburg, Lake County
 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing