We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dunkin Donuts Rock!”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dunkin' Donuts
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Dunkin Donuts Rock!”
Reviewed July 30, 2014

It is just great to take a short walk to the store and then stop here at the DD and have a donut and Latte. Very enjoyable, even the birds!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dayle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    22
    6
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Arlington, Virginia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Location and Quality”
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Can't go wrong with Dunkin. You know what you're getting. This place was constantly busy, provided very quick service and made very quality coffee and breakfast sandwiches.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Crcallahan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moraga, California
Level Contributor
53 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Why not live on donuts... It is vacation”
Reviewed April 2, 2014

We wait all year for this. It's our tradition. They just have to disallow all smoking from their outside tables. Yeah,people in Florid still smoke a lot and it is so rude when you want to enjoy eating and drinking outside.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank jari h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Revere, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everybody in this DD super friendly”
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Perfect location and everybody so pleasant always. They have tables & chairs outside and everybody congregates there to enjoy their coffee. Nice feeling

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lillian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Covington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
233 reviews
182 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Pretty good coffee”
Reviewed January 25, 2014

I was surprised by the coffee bar selections at this location. We stopped in because every time we drove by (looking for a specialty coffee shop that could not be found) this place was packed. It is just north of Oakland Park Blvd. on the East side of A1A. Indoor and outdoor seating, plenty if free parking (a premium in Ft. Lauderdale), and the staff has a good time serving the customer. The person who took my order was dancing to the music behind the counter and said she enjoyed her job. Good for her, good for me.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Paula L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dunkin' Donuts also viewed

Lauderdale by the Sea, Broward County
Lauderdale by the Sea, Broward County
 
Lauderdale by the Sea, Broward County
Lauderdale by the Sea, Broward County
 

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing