We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, view, and property”
other travelers have booked this property
The Building Is Sitting Directly On The Sand With An Oceanfront Heated Pool Overlooking The Ocean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Building Is Sitting Directly On The Sand With An Oceanfront Heated Pool Overlooking The Ocean
Ocean view Guest Bedroom With 2 Double Beds.  Sleeps 4. Oceanfront and Ocean Side Views From Your Private Patio.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
The Building Is Sitting Directly On The Sand With An Oceanfront Heated Pool Overlooking The Ocean
Ocean view Guest Bedroom With 2 Double Beds.  Sleeps 4.
Oceanfront and Ocean Side Views From Your Private Patio.
Oceanfront Heated Pool With Tiki Bar Serving Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner Poolside.
Patio With Oceanfront & Side Views.  All Windows Open Fully To Let In The Ocean Breeze!
Guest Bathroom With Shower.
You Can See The Ocean From The Master Bathroom
Fully Remodeled Kitchen Includes Everything Needed To Enjoy Your Stay
Master Bedroom With King Bed.  Television Inside Armoire Has Cable & DVR To Record Your Shows
Tiki Bar Sitting On The Beach. Come Downstairs Day Or Night For The Beverage Of Your Choice
Beautiful Grounds With Oceanfront Views
Ocean View From Guest Bedroom.  2 Double Beds
Wake Up In A King Size Bed To This View! Floor To Ceiling Glass With Windows That Open.
Like to get away from it all?  Just steps from the pool is a quiet grassy area with loungers.
Dining for 6
When we say steps off the beach, we're not kidding!
Heated oceanfront pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lauderdale by the Sea, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
seraeads
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great location, view, and property”
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo itself is beautiful. The location, right on the beach, is perfect. You can rent beach chairs and umbrellas for $10/ea, which is fantastic for sitting on the beach all day. The tiki bar has decent food and half off happy hour. Having a key code to access the condo is so much easier than dealing with a key and potentially losing it. There's a Winn Dixie, Dunkin Donuts, liquor store, and beachwear store just down the block from the condo building. We loved our stay and would recommend the condo to anyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kdingwall...
Lewisville, North Carolina
1 review
“Beautiful views”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

As advertised the view is phenomenal! The unit was very clean, impeccably decorated, well appointed and all of the details have been thought of. The beds are unbelievably comfortable. We would definitely return.

The only reason the rating is not a 5 is due to the facelift needed to the outside of the resort itself. Several of these changes are in process which is good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jodi600
Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 review
“Wow!”
Reviewed March 12, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

My family and I have vacationed in Florida multiple times. This condo is by far my favorite place we've stayed. Enough can't be said about the amazing view from the huge windows. It almost looks fake it's so awesome :)
The size of the condo was perfect for us and decorated very nicely.
Judy, the property manager, was extremely responsive, helpful and friendly. Her customer service truly was 2nd to none. Only bad thing was having to leave after 7 glorious days! (Note: picture posted was from the master bedroom bed)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 23, 2017
Hi Jodi,
Thanks for your wonderful review. Glad you all had fun and hopefully next year you can come back and stay even longer. Hard to go back to Michigan after a week in paradise!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ginger265
nyc
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Simply Wonderful and absolutely gorgeous”
Reviewed February 24, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The condo is as beautiful described & more...Judy is wonderful to work with...The location can't be beat...Truly one of our Best Vacations.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2017
I am glad I was able to at least help you escape New York for two weeks. Hope to see you back again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SandyCA14...
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
“Most Incredible Ocean Front Views!!!”
Reviewed February 13, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This gorgeous ocean front condo has views I couldn't even imagine. With it's floor to ceiling windows you can literally lie in bed and see the white water views. The unit itself is high quality and offers all the amenities of a home with a full kitchen, living room, balcony, 2 large bedrooms on opposite ends of the unit and 2 bathrooms. The ocean view is completely visible from both bedrooms, the living room, dining area and, of course, from the balcony. The building itself is full service with a great ocean front bar/restaurant and swimming pool just step away from the sand. Fort Lauderdale's main drag is just minutes away and there you can enjoy all the restaurants and shopping your heart desires. I would definitely try to book this condo again if I am back in the Fort Lauderdale area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2017
Thanks Sandy, glad you had fun. Not that often I get people from California visiting. We welcome you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy R
sherman oaks, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Better than advertised”
Reviewed February 11, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Lots of happy travelers have reviewed the condo. It is clean, well appointed and right on the beach. Walk to the supermarket and lots of restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing