We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn and Suites Largo
Nearby Hotels
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$75
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belleair Village Motel(Largo)(Great Value!)
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (626)
Filter reviews
626 results
Traveler rating
339
171
63
36
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
339
171
63
36
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseast baynice hotelbreakfast areaclearwater areaconvenient locationfresh fruithot breakfastfront desk staffgreat place to stayclean roomswould definitely stay here againeasy accessnice staybusiness tripfree breakfastsirensfl
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
450 - 455 of 626 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2014

On a recent weekend stay ay Hampton inn , Largo I had a final choice of Holiday Inn and Hampton. After reading many reviews, I decided on the Value of Hampton. From the Telephone reservation person right down to leaving , we had a wonderful stay. The Breakfast was really special and doubt someone could not find many selection to please them. The fresh fruit was replenished constantly and oatmeal just like freshly made. Front desk staff were great printing Google maps to get around the area. The room was designed for not only breakfast but with high top tables and sofa seating to enjoy during the day for reading or meeting friends. Just a wonderful value that far exceeded my expectations.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank designer77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Very clean, staff rocked. Good food in areas and great Locations to Pier 60 in clear water and Indian Rock beach 5 - 10 min drive times very nice. This Hotel is great for everyone Family, business, friends etc. Stay for the SUNSET at Pier 60 was Awesome looking... Enjoy!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

If you have champagne taste and beer budget, you will LOVE this hotel. The hotel is clean and in a safe area with all the amenities you want. Most of all the staff will treat you like a VIP. This is where I stay to play in Florida!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Marguerite C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

I stay at this hotel whenever I am in Tampa to visit my brother. Very conveniently located for me. Though not the cheapest option, it is worth the price. Pleasant staff and great breakfast. You will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

Clean room - especially compared to others in the area. With allergies, I appreciate that they don't use heavily perfumed products to compensate for poor housekeeping! Comfortable heat & AC. Good breakfast selection and food quality.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kathleen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews