We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn and Suites Largo
Reviews (638)
Filter reviews
638 results
Traveler rating
348
174
63
36
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
174
63
36
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseast baynice hotelbreakfast areaclearwater areaconvenient locationfresh fruithot breakfastfront desk staffgreat place to stayclean roomswould definitely stay here againeasy accessnice staybusiness tripfree breakfastsirensfl
Filter
Updating list...
553 - 558 of 638 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2013

The staff was friendly and check-in and check-out was quick & easy. The price was great, especially considering it included a great breakfast. The room was comfortable and free wi-fi in room is a great extra.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David G, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Largo, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2013

Dear Laura
Thank you for your comments. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I also want to thank you for staying here at the Hampton Inn and Suites Largo Florida. If you are ever in the area again please give us a call. We appreciate your business and your comments.

Thank You
David Grimsley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for a week. Great front desk personnel, clean rooms and very helpful staff. No complaints at all. If you live locally, you can stay here while your house is being renovated like we did or if you are a traveler, you will love the location and how close Indian Rocks Beach is.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David G, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Largo, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2013

I just want to thank you for your comment. We really appreciate your business. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Largo Florida. If you are ever in the area please give us a call. Again thank you for taking the time to comment on the hotel and the staff.

Thank You
David Grimsley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Very clean property and everything was in order. Good neighborhood and close proximity about 3 mile drive to the beach, Breakfast Bar had a variety of choices and More. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank acarte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David G, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Largo, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2013

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Largo Florida. We value your business and your comments. If you are in the area again please give us a call. I just want to thank you again for your comment.

David Grimsley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and we're satisfied with customer service and hotel cleanliness. The youngest white lady at the reception desk (I'm sorry I forgot to ask her name) was very nice and customer service oriented. She was very cool and hard worker. The breakfast is also good. It would be perfect if they have their own restaurant in the hotel. If I have a chance to go this area again I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EyeGive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David G, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Largo, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2013

I would like to thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Largo Florida. We apprieciate your business and hope when you return to the area you will give us a call. Again I would like to thank you.

Thank You
David Grimsley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Staying here is a treat. Food, staff, facility, location, this property has it all. Enjoyed the cookies and the free papers. David at the front desk was especially kind and helpful. It is across from a lovely park, around the corner from a 7/11 and a great sandwich shop.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kimberly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David G, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Largo, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your most recent stay here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Largo Florida. We value your business and your comments. If you are ever in the area please give us a call. Thank you again.

David Grimsley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews