We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Prime Rib!!”
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
Ranked #47 of 294 Restaurants in Largo
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Reservations
Waycross, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Prime Rib!!”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Great and quick service!! Most importantly my husbands was one of the two best he has ever had!! Wish they had an outback by us!! Hats off to the cook. The Prime rib was beautiful and cooked to perfection!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Vickie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    37
    18
    10
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great service”
Reviewed June 27, 2013

It was a Saturday night and we were the first of a party of ten to arrive. Were told there would be a wait, so we found two seats in the very crowded bar area. Happy hour was half price and the drinks and service were good. To our surprise after only about 25 minutes, they were able to set up a table for ten and the rest of our party arrived. Sarah was our server and she was excellent. Food arrived in very timely fashion and hot. Steaks served as they were ordered and we all had a good time. After some disappointing times at other Outbacks, we had no complaints. Only a really good experience. Thanks Sarah.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank umuva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camberley, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Best Outback we have ever been to!”
Reviewed June 3, 2013

During our weeks stay in Clearwater, we ate here 4 times!

The best food and service we have ever had at an Outback

Thanks Guys!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank SurreySunshineFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Unexpectedly Good”
Reviewed May 31, 2013

This is the best value for money Restaurant i've been in , in a long while. Food is supurb, service excellent and the freindliness overwhelming.

we had a party of 8 and ate faily late in the middle of the week - no problems - we found it so good we came back 2 days later and enjoyed it all over again

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newfoundland
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Better than expected”
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Seven years ago we had a bad experience at this place, and never went back, but friends of ours came to visit and wanted to go there, so we went and had a wonderful meal and service was great. we went back again a week later and received another perfect meal.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Skipper12312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing