We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Lantana

“Friendly Service and Great Drinks”
Review of Old Key Lime House

Old Key Lime House
Ranked #1 of 63 Restaurants in Lantana
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Large groups, Romantic, Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

We came in as a group during a business trip. Our server was very friendly and the food was fantastic.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank advokatethis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,753)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

37 - 41 of 1,753 reviews

Reviewed January 19, 2020

Crab cakes and Mahi fish tacos were both excellent. . The waterfront dining was an added plus - we will be back!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank robertbY363GL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

The food is absolutely delicious and so is the atmosphere. On this visit we had a problem with service at first but once we had a waiter he was absolutely wonderful.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Teacherlady1369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

I liked it very much, food was great, it was my first visit..
Server Kelly was great and key lime pie was to amazing

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 929ninaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

It is an old place. As far as the food it's overpriced for what you get. I ordered a few mixed drinks they are so full of ice there's no room for any liquor hardly.The ice don't even float If you run a drink tab beware they will charge you for drinks you don't get. It has happened to me. The service sucks unless you tip big. I live close to the key lime and this goes on all the time. Not just me. Don't recommend going there. There are better places than that just as close

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank Y5630GZricharda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Old Key Lime House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing