We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Old and outdated!”
Review of Ramada Lakeland

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Lakeland
Ranked #20 of 33 Hotels in Lakeland
Reviewed April 2, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank HershelB_13
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (595)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

504 - 510 of 595 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Marie B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Clark M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

My room was perfect, everything was in great working condition, and very nicely appointed and very spacious. The refrigerator and microwave were like new and nice to have, and worked great. Taking care of business E-mails daily, it was nice to have a super comfortable desk chair and very fast high speed Internet service. The TV and selection of channels was good too except mostly only watched basketball with March Madness happening. Your staff and the service they provide, I can't say enough about. They were always, busy and smiling and eager to help. Housekeeping was wonderful and very efficient, only complaint was I hung my towels to reuse and I believe she switched out with new ones. I would highly recommend your hotel to anyone and it is far nicer than any Ramada I have ever stayed in! That exit in Lakeland is perfect, not only for the tournament we attended and distance to the complexes, but the shopping and restaurants galore, we even went bowling one night.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allison A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank CJ D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Amanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lakeland hotels
1.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Lakeland
1.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland East
1.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
2.9 mi away
Lakeland Terrace Hotel
Lakeland Terrace Hotel
#12 of 33 in Lakeland
387 reviews
1.4 mi away
Ecco Suites
Ecco Suites
#14 of 33 in Lakeland
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Lakeland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Lakeland

Address: 3260 US Highway 98 N, Lakeland, FL 33805-2144 (Formerly Lakeland Hotel and Conference Center)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Lakeland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 33 Hotels in Lakeland
Price Range: $78 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Lakeland 3*
Number of rooms: 157
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located off I-4, near many restaurants, the mall, and short drive to Lake Myrtle sports complex. All rooms include, high speed internet, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron/board and pay movies. Other amenities include guest laundry, onsite restaurant/bar, fitness center and spacious outdoor pool. 3512 sq. ft. of meeting space including 5 meeting rooms, full catering services and full line of AV equipment. Hotel is Pet Friendly. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Lakeland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lakeland Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing