We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect in every way for a Tiger fan”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeland
Ranked #10 of 33 Hotels in Lakeland
Reviewed March 16, 2014

From the moment we checked in, the staff was exceptionally accommodating & eager to please. We are well traveled and only stay in hotel chains as a last resort, preferring private rentals or b&bs. We would gladly compare this stay to any other of exceptional quality and look forward to a return visit.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Irenefc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheren H, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. Our staff strives to provide the friendliest service in the industry and it was nice to have you recognize it. We look forward to having you as a guest next year.

Sheren Hinton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (669)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeland
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

487 - 493 of 669 reviews

Reviewed March 16, 2014

I reviewed this same hotel last year and my experience was improved from last year. I find the price was the lowest in the immediate area and it was a good stay (7 nights), clean and quite. Easy walking just yards away from a couple of restaurants, a couple of blocks from a convenience store and a few blocks from a Starbucks. One exit west on the interstate has many more restaurants and a large mall, easy to drive to.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheren H, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Dear Rick E.

Thank You for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor about our Baymont Inn & Suites of Lakeland. We are honored to have a Senior Contributor write about us. I am glad you found your stay this year much improved over last year and look forward to your visit next year.

Sheren Hinton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Janell H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheren H, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 7, 2014

5 star stay at a moderate rate. Wonderful front desk, housekeeping lead by a hands on G.M. Perfect stay!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank debhomepro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheren H, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Dear Debhomepro,

Thank You for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit.

Sheren Hinton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Dennis D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheren H, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 7, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jeffery F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheren H, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 7, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheren H, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lakeland hotels
0.1 mi away
Ecco Suites
Ecco Suites
#14 of 33 in Lakeland
288 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Lakeland
4.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland West
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland East
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lakeland North I-4
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeland

Address: 4375 Lakeland Park Dr, Lakeland, FL 33809-3585
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Lakeland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 33 Hotels in Lakeland
Price Range: $67 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsforEveryone and Evoline ltd so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Lakeland Hotel Lakeland
Lakeland Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing