We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lake Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Toms River, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Over Priced”
Reviewed January 28, 2011

This was the third Hampton Inn I stayed at on my trek from the northeast. At $139 it was also the most costly and the only one that wouldn't honor my AAA card. The staff was friendly, the room clean and the continental breakfast typical for Hampton. The room appeared smaller then the others but comfortable.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bselikoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

349 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    205
    104
    21
    11
    8
See reviews for
141
82
38
65
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
81 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed January 12, 2011

I stayed here for six nights I had three rooms. There was a little communication issue on rate but Marco took care of the little dispute which was greatly appreciated this hpton is super clean the work out room was clean and everything in working condition the young lady ( think her name was Nancy that's what was posted) at breakfast room was really sweet and super friendly and efficient. She appeared to be a genuinely happy Person. Refreshing first thing in the morning. The pool was nice as was the patio surrounding the pool o would eat breakfast and dinner out here it was peaceful with the water fall into the pool It's kinda tucked behind a gas station that's not in business anymore no clue why it's a great location but don't let let that put you u off this is a great place. Jorge at front desk was a super guy to very willing to please. All in all a great stay. Thanks

  • Stayed January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ohiojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, DC
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2011

I have had a few disappointments recently while staying at some hotels. This hotel is nice looking and my room was clean. Staff was helpful and friendly. Serve yourself breakfast is above average than most larger hotels. I will go back if I return to West Palm Beach.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank robito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed December 29, 2010

My Christmas came early when I stayed at the Hampton Inn Lakeworth, Florida. The manager was more than accommodating when it came to rates. The staff was sooooo friendly. The rooms were spacious with very very comfortable beds. The breakfasts were awesome, and the workout facilities were great and at no charge. The convenience of this location was awesome with loads of restaurants minutes away. The hotel was very attractive, very clean, and a definite addition to my list of great hotels to stay at. Perhaps it will be warmer during my next stay so I can use their pool which was quite enticing.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rbulldog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 6, 2010

I could write over my limit for thus hotel! I am seriously impressed for their speed, polite attitude, and fantastic accommodations! We stayed here only 2 nights but I could not have asked for more! Free wifi, amazing breakfasts, out off this world comfortable beds and huge bathrooms! Idk what else you could possibly ask for! Oh, did I mention <great pricing>!!!
The location was just a little hard to find because of the construction, I passed it on our initial arrival. But once they finish the turnpike will be much easier to find. But don't let the construction keep you away! You cannot hear a thing up in your room!!

I will stay at this hotel again when ever a getaway is needed!

  • Stayed October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mandisasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NEW YORK
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed October 12, 2010

We were visiting relatives who live west of the turnpike and this hotel was very close by. But through no fault of the hotel, the gas station in front of it was abandoned and there was (as usual) construction going on, so it was a little dingy going into the property. For a Hampton Inn the room was small but clean and the TV was old. Breakfast was fine.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RSIERRA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2010

I've stayed at this location a few times in the last several months. The rooms and the hotel itself are very clean, the staff is wonderful, and there are plenty of restaurants and shopping areas within a 5-10 minute drive. The free breakfast and internet are nice, particularly for the business traveler. I'm in the WPB area often and stayed in a couple of other area hotels until I found this location, now I will always stay here.

Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank dsdr54217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Worth
6.5 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Flor...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
554 reviews
6.2 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Lake Worth
WoodSpring Suites Lake Worth
#4 of 11 in Lake Worth
17 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#23 of 34 in West Palm Beach
463 reviews
8.2 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
640 reviews
8.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
612 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike

Property: Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike
Address: 8205 Lake Worth Rd, Lake Worth, FL 33467-2423
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Lake Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lake Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach - Lake Worth - Turnpike Hotel Lake Worth
Hampton Inn Lake Worth
Lake Worth Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing