We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“hampton inn in lake worth, florida”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lake Worth
Certificate of Excellence
new york, United States
1 review
“hampton inn in lake worth, florida”
Reviewed December 27, 2013

IT was fine for the purpose ...visiting family in the area,,,has many of the things people desire like a pool, breakfast included in room rate, average size rooms..adequate housekeeping services..access to gas and food.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Roslyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

334 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    191
    103
    21
    11
    8
See reviews for
135
80
36
63
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Palm Harbor
Level Contributor
134 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed December 22, 2013 via mobile

Stayed just one night, but accommodations were very clean & I was impressed with the pool area and breakfast area....both very well done. Nordia did an awesome job having everything prepared, hot, and lots of choices! Will stay here again!

Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank J G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Pole
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Great stay, enjoyed the front check in service Michelle very helpful. Stayed one night then came back for a second night. Visiting with family in the area was the perfect location. Very clean, morning hot breakfast was one of the best we have enjoyed. Great price for the area.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Steven H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chapel Hill NC, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Excellent accomodations, breakfast and service. Very nice pool. Convenient to Florida's Turnpike, but still the rooms are very quiet. I highly recommend, if you need to be in this location. About 1/2 h from beach.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Martin U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Worth, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 19, 2013

I only stayed one night for business. The staff was warm and friendly. Breakfast was great. The room was clean, with updated furniture. Overall it was a very pleasant stay. There are many restaurants nearby to choose from, which was nice. I'll definitely stay again if I'm in the area.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Veronica F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luquillo, Puerto Rico
1 review
Reviewed December 14, 2013

This was my first time in Lake Worth FL, I was looking for a secure place to stay and found it.The staff is courteous. Rooms are clean and quiet. Loved the bed had a good night sleep. Had a complimentary breakfast. It's located right off the Florida Turnpike, but also not too far from I-95. Would recommend to anyone!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ladyofaith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 12, 2013 via mobile

They keep this location clean and enjoyable.
I was in the area for business, in late and out early.

Above average rooms, and a fair breakfast.

I strongly recommend this for anyone who is looking for a fair price and a comfortable place to stay, the staff are friendly and I have little or nothing to complain about.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TopTowerDog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Worth
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington
6.5 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Flor...
#5 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 531 reviews
6.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#23 of 34 in West Palm Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
7.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach
8.2 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#2 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike

Property: Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike
Address: 8205 Lake Worth Rd, Lake Worth, FL 33467-2423
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Lake Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lake Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach - Lake Worth - Turnpike Hotel Lake Worth
Hampton Inn Lake Worth
Lake Worth Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing