We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lake Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Puerto Rico
1 review
“Hotel Stay”
Reviewed September 12, 2013

The staff is well trained and conscience of cutomer needs. The property is clean and the staff is attentive. The fitness center is small but not unlike the rest of the hotel, well maintained. The property offers easy acces to the local highway and the hotel is within striking distance of good dining.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Radames R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

337 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    194
    103
    21
    11
    8
See reviews for
136
81
36
63
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pembroke Pines, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 5, 2013

We chose this hotel because I liked the reviews on Trip Advisor. We wanted to stay fairly close to the highway but were concerned about safety. This hotel did not disappoint. The staff were quick, friendly and courteous. Room was spotless, beds very comfortable. Free hot breakfast too--which was pretty good. We would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Barbara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed September 4, 2013

night shift manager no too nice when you ask for something, other them that everything was fine, good security and very close to interstate. hoping to give them a another try cause we have family on west palm beach

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menlo Park, CA, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Had a great stay, very economical, great location and facilities. Definitely will use this as my base when in the area. No surprise for a Hilton family hotel. I stayed for 6 days, added a couple because I was enjoying my stay so much. I was visiting with a family member who is living in the area so it's nice to know that I have a place to stay where I can have some personal time as well.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gardner, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 12, 2013

The only complaint I have is that I couldn't get access to the internet in my room - i had to use the business center. Other than that everything was great! Breakfast was good, rooms were clean, staff was pretty friendly.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2013

This hotel experience was fantastic. Great staff is well trained and friendly at every step of the process. Very good location convenient to my family visit in Lake Worth. We will stay again when we visit the area!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Don L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 30, 2013

When my family and I visit my parents. this is the hotel we always choose. The location is excellent, and so are the facilities. The mattresses are very comfortable, and the rooms are as quiet as can be expected. The included breakfast is also very good,

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Beth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Worth
6.5 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Flor...
#5 of 34 in West Palm Beach
534 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Wellington
6.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#23 of 34 in West Palm Beach
448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
6.2 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Lake Worth
WoodSpring Suites Lake Worth
#4 of 11 in Lake Worth
15 reviews
8.2 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike

Property: Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike
Address: 8205 Lake Worth Rd, Lake Worth, FL 33467-2423
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Lake Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lake Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach - Lake Worth - Turnpike Hotel Lake Worth
Hampton Inn Lake Worth
Lake Worth Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing