We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I would not stay here again ”

Capri Motel & Apartments
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Capri Motel & Apartments
Ranked #5 of 8 Lake Worth B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 20, 2014 via mobile

We made reservations through Travelocity. On arrival to the motel it looked cute outside and the grounds were clean. Nicely decorated with palm trees. However upon check in we had to wait for the clerk who was apparently off site to arrive to let us into the room. We were two adults and two children in a one bedroom unit with a queen bed and pull out. The clerk told us that we would have to pay an additional 10.00 per child(who were 6 and 8) for the two nights we were staying although that was not communicated when the reservation was made. After threatening to leave she finally agreed to allow the children to stay for no additional cost. Upon entering the room there was a single A/C unit on the living room of the apartment and the bedroom was located in the back. The bedroom was sweltering. We had to take the mattress off the bed and put it in the floor in the room where the A/C was. The lady did find a rusty dirty fan that she offered us in the hot room. The water in the unit was brown and the fridge was not cold. Otherwise than these things the room was very clean. I would not recommend the pull out for an adult as it was VERY thin mattress. I would not stay here again.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
3  Thank Chevionp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 14 reviews

Reviewed April 5, 2014

Clean, Convenient, Courteous Staff, Great for Business or Leisure and Pet-Friendly. Liked that rooms are all tiled floors. Full size refrigerator and oven and large coffee-makers. Remember to bring coffee and condiments. Would have been nice to have dish soap to wash dishes in kitchen sink. All cookware, plates, flatware, glasses, etc. are provided. I will definitely return when in town for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank floridacraiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

super- accommodating staff. one of the cleanest places i've stayed in florida.. Full fridge, nuke, stove, coffee maker, pots,pans, dishes utensils. Only thing it was missing were remotes for tvs. Highly recommend

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank terryp33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2014

Amazing place for the price. Friendly staff. Walking distanxe to the beautiful beach. Highly recommend. Only down fall would be they advertise full kitchen...but it has no oven...but still doable. Very clean and newly renovated

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ehll2589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mum47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Worth
7.6 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike
4.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#28 of 34 in West Palm Beach
1 reviews
0.7 mi away
Mango Inn Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Scandia Lodge
Scandia Lodge
#7 of 8 in Lake Worth
62 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday House Motel
Holiday House Motel
#3 of 11 in Lake Worth
20 reviews
2 mi away
White Horse Motel
White Horse Motel
#2 of 11 in Lake Worth
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Capri Motel & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Capri Motel & Apartments

Address: 911 N Federal Hwy, Lake Worth, FL 33460-2669
Location: United States > Florida > Lake Worth
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Lake Worth
Price Range: $121 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Capri Motel & Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Spacious, newly renovated efficiency and one bedroom apartments in the heart of Palm Beaches, close to beautiful Lake Worth Downtown, restaurant, beach, golf course. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire and Booking.com so you can book your Capri Motel & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing