We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good value and lots to eat”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Rollatini

Rollatini
Ranked #12 of 266 Restaurants in Lake Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
72 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good value and lots to eat”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2013

Small restaurant in strip mall but good food at a very reasonable price. The $14.99 special dinners had many choices and included soup or salad, garlic rolls, a large entree with pasta, and coffee and desert.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    69
    32
    4
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Lake Worth, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“2 happy Customers!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2013

We had Eggplant Parmesan as 1 dish and a Fish dish don't remember the name but they were Excellent!
Whats nice is that this is located close to home & we can pick up Take-Out & Bring it Home after work if running late!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank ccolburn63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The finest Italian I've eaten since the last time I cooked.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2013 via mobile

Minestrone homemade, spinach w garlic perfect, lemon sole w a light homemade cream sauce, house wine a FULL glass if chianti. Extraordinary, magnifique!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JoelTrimble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2013

We arrived without a reservation. It was almost full so we should have made one. Portions were large and I thought it was good value for the price. Serve was friendly. The early bird is available all the time. It's really a full dinner including soup or salad, garlic knots, entree, dessert and coffee. I would go here again.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank taildragger55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Worth, Florida
Level Contributor
31 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A Pleasant Surprise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2013

Out of the way little Italian restaurant. Generous portions, nice staff. I had the mussels in red sauce, and it was absolutely delicious. Make a reservation, the restaurant fills up fast. you wont be disappointed.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Sylvia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rollatini also viewed

 

Been to Rollatini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing