We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Accomodation”
Review of Laguna Bay Villas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Laguna Bay Villas
Barry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Accomodation”
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Family and myself stayed at this property from 12th June 2103 for two weeks. Accomodation is good value for money, it has all the ameneties that you require and is close to all disney parks (ten to fifthteen minutes drive) Would definatelty reccommend this property to others and cannot fault the service the owner (Alan) gives you. Will definately be booking this accomodation again. cannot wait to go back to Florida.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    10
    2
    7
    6
See reviews for
24
4
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hanover, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 27, 2012

We just returned from our Christmas 2012 vacation at Laguna Bay Villas. Everything was wonderful! The location was close to all of the Disney parks that we could go back to the Condo for lunch and still go back to the parks for more fun. The unit was spacious and comfortable. We had such a good time we hated to leave. We are dog people and always take ours on vacation with us so it was nice not to be charged a huge amount for that ability.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Don F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 20, 2012

We stayed in #54 Laguna bay for two weeks from Dec1st, 2012 - Dec 15th, 2012 and it was a great experience, very clean, quiet, relaxing and affordable. It was very comfortable for myself my husvand and our four children. The kids loved the playground right behind the unit and the swimming pool. We are Looking forward to our next trip!!

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lanna26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2012

My Family and I spent a week at the Luguna Bay Villas in Kissimmee, we had a great time. The accomadations were just right for my family of 8, plenty of room and very clean. If there were anything I would like to of seen it would have been possibly an outside private sitting area for each unit. All in all we enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank lovesvacations4393
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2012

We are from Atlanta Ga. Came here to Florida for a 3 day vacation which we extended to 5 days because of Laguna Bay. This is a very nice apt. home, we loved it from the moment we opened the door. I treated it just like home a new home at that. I didn't mind cooking, cleaning and listening to my kids talk. We hate to go back home. I think I changed my mind on having a larger home, This was low maintence and able to be in the whole house in the same day. I do want a new home for low maintence still but maybe a bit smaller than I wanted before. Curt was also great in booking my stay. The best way to make money is while you're sleeping. I love not having to check in/ out with a receptionist ( which is the first time). Didn't need a key just a code, technology is the bomb. Thanks John and Monica for a nice place to stay on vacation. May God continue to bless you with prosperity. Sincerely Trance & Sharelle

Room Tip: The pool and playground was outside my window so I was able to watch girls from my room, which I li...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sharelle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stonehaven, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 24, 2011

Stayed at the Condo #54 in Building 5004. This is our third time to this lovely condo. It was home from home and well equipped. Brilliantly situated for Disney and Universal and it is close to shops and restaurants. I would definitely recommend this to anyone considering a trip to Florida.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
4 Thank Janice E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitehaven, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2011

Stayed on Condo #54 in Building 5004.

The condo was well equipped and clean although some of the fixtures and fittings were a little dated. Only used the pool twice as we had a busy schedule but it was adequate (heated and clean). It had everything you needed for your stay in the kitchen & laundry.

Location was great. Very close to the US192, Walmart and restaurants. Only 10-15 minutes from Disney.

Booking process was very good the owner has a number of other apartments in Europe so it was a very professional operation .

This was my 7th trip to Florida and this was the first time we have stayed in a condo and I would definitely consider staying here again. Would recommend staying here

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Simon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Monroe
0.0 mi away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#21 of 153 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,528 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Point Orlando Resort
The Point Orlando Resort
#20 of 336 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,551 reviews
0.0 mi away
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
#88 of 153 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 2,462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Orlando - Kissimmee Maingate
0.0 mi away
Terra Verde Resort Kissimmee Florida
0.0 mi away
Windsor Palms Resort
Windsor Palms Resort
#7 of 59 in Kissimmee
4.5 of 5 bubbles 306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Laguna Bay Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Laguna Bay Villas

Property: Laguna Bay Villas
Address: Laguna Bay Circle, off Poinciana B, Lake Monroe, FL 32747
Location: United States > Florida > Lake Monroe
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Specialty Lodging in Lake Monroe
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Laguna Bay Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Laguna Bay Villas Hotel Lake Monroe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing