We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lisa's Hilton experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Lake Mary
Certificate of Excellence
Jacksonville, United States
1 review
“Lisa's Hilton experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2014

Excellent. I travel alone for business and appreciate the friendly, prompt, and efficient service. I always feel safe and secure during my stay and the food and service staff is always of excellent quality. It makes travelling so much easier and less-stressful. PS, the pillows are like sleeping on a cloud! love them.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lisa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adriana R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review, June 10, 2014
Thank you for your feedback on your most recent stay with us! I am so happy to hear that you were able to get some quality rest during your stay! I am also happy to hear that our staff made you feel welcome during your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again on your future trips to the Lake Mary area! Thank you again for your feedback!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

661 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    427
    142
    53
    22
    17
See reviews for
196
139
48
216
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
orlando, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2014

It was very quick and easy to check-in. I called several times with questions of confirmation the week leading up to my stay and EVERYTIME each front desk rep was knowledgeable and polite. The hotel overall was actually very quiet and peaceful, and it was Memorial weekend. ALL of the ammenities were open, running, and clean (ready for use). The staff was generous, from the breakfast bar to housekeeping. The room was extremely clean and smelled of fresh linen and clean air. The room's amenities were all working and in great condition from the hair dryer to the AC. The furniture, bedding, and linene were also very clean as well. I had not a problem during my stay. Those who visited me at my room took down the hotels information to book a reservation for their own future stays. Must I add, the breakfast was delightful and the provided toiletries in the room, were plentiful. Unlike many hotels, this Hilton was far from stingy with the number of towels and soaps offered. Everyone was professional and willing to help with whatever I requested. I loved it!!! I had the king bed and jet tub room...must i add that I loved my bed and the tub!!!!! The location of this hotel is almost walking distance to many resturaunts.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Mariah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adriana R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review, June 10, 2014
Thank you for your feedback on your most recent stay with us! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and you were able to take advantage of the different amenities we offer here! We hope to see you again on your future trips to the Lake Mary area! Thank you again for your feedback!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2014

The staff from top to bottom was the friendliest, most accommodating we've ever encountered. The entire location was spotless, quiet and inviting! We definitely will be returning for additional stays!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adriana R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review, June 10, 2014
Thank you for your feedback on your most recent stay with us! I am so happy to hear that our staff made you feel welcome during your stay! We look forward to seeing you again on your future trips to the Lake Mary area! Thank you again for your feedback!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Orange
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2014

Excellent place to stay that is right off the interstate with lots of places to eat close by. However, after eating at the hotel I chose to eat most of my meals there. Everything we ordered was excellent.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Donna Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adriana R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review, June 10, 2014
Thank you for your feedback on your most recent stay with us! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our restaurant! We look forward to seeing you again on your future trips to the Lake Mary area. Thank you again for your feedback!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
King of Prussia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2014

Here for a short business trip. Location is good, rooms fine, service team friendly and engaging. The highlight was the Lead Bartender, Cassandra. She has a fantastic, engaging and upbeat persona. After an 11 hour work day it was nice to sit down, have a drink and speak to someone with such an effervescent personality.

Room Tip: Did not mind the noise from the highway. but may want to choose a room away from it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tr528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adriana R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review, June 10, 2014
Thank you for your feedback on your most recent stay with us! I am happy to hear that Cassandra was able to make your stay more enjoyable! Our guests are very important to us, and I am happy to hear that you were able to feel that during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your future trips to the Lake Mary area! Thank you again for your feedback!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Statesboro, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2014

Great!, location to local business and restaurants that is in walking distance. Staffing was very friendly and willing to assist you. Very well positioned sitting areas if reading is one of your pass time pleasures.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adriana R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review, June 10, 2014
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us! I am happy to hear that our staff was able to fulfill your needs. I am also happy to hear that our hotel was in a convenient location for you! We look forward to seeing you again on your future trips to the Lake Mary area! Thank you again for your feedback!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plainfield, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2014

Very nice hotel in a great location. Great breakfast buffet with a lot of variety. Hotel staff were very nice and helpful with location areas outside of hotel. The room I had, include a kcup coffee machine which was very nice.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ronald M R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adriana R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review, June 10, 2014
Thank you for your feedback on your most recent stay with us! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed having the new K Cup machines in the rooms! I am pleased to hear that our staff made you feel welcome during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your future trips to the Lake Mary area. Thank you again for your feedback!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lake Mary hotels
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
The Westin Lake Mary
The Westin Lake Mary
#6 of 12 in Lake Mary
4.5 of 5 bubbles 650 reviews
1.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Lake Mary
Candlewood Suites Lake Mary
#10 of 12 in Lake Mary
4.5 of 5 bubbles 233 reviews
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary

Property: Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary
Address: 705 Currency Circle, Lake Mary, FL 32746
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Lake Mary
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Lake Mary
#4 Business Hotel in Lake Mary
#4 Family Hotel in Lake Mary
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Lake Mary Hotel Lake Mary
Hilton Lake Mary
Lake Mary Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing