We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary(Lake Mary)(Great Value!)
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Lake Mary(Lake Mary)(Great Value!)
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$198
$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North(Lake Mary)(Great Value!)
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (792)
Filter reviews
792 results
Traveler rating
513
169
59
29
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
513
169
59
29
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssanford airportroom was cleanbreakfast staffgreat hotelgreat staffhot tuban early flightbusiness tripbusiness centerfront desk staffeasy accessup to datefitness centerexcellent stayconvenient locationwould stay here againfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
705 - 710 of 792 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2013

Our team manager reserved a block of rooms for our soccer team We received a great ate. As our team had an early game thy opened the breakfast bar an hour early per our request This is a great location for traveling teams doing tournaments in the area

Room Tip: All room locations are about the same
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Thank you for your feedback! I am glad that your team was able to enjoy breakfast with us before your game! We are located very close to many of the soccer fields in the area. Hopefully we will see your team again for their next tournament! Good luck to your team, and thank you again for the feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay here.We were greeted pleasantly and given early check-in since my 101yr old Mother was with us . The room was very clean and quiet as we requested ,on the first floor . It was right next to a town center with a grocery store , restaurants & shops . Would recommend it highly !

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Thank you for your feedback! I am glad that we were able to grant your request of an early check-in, as well as your room type. We do have a complimentary shuttle service that can take you to many of the shops and restaurants in the area, and we would be more than happy to assist you with that during your next stay. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you again for your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Nice hotel, I would stay here again. I loved the beds. Each side was controllable for firmness. Nice breakfast as they had real eggs, not the fake pre-made ones :) The hotel seemed like an older one and was small. If i had any complaints, it would be that there was only one elevator. It was slow and we had to wait too long many times. Going down once, we had to skip the elevator because it was too full.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank krp87b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Thank you for your feedback! I am glad to hear that you enojoyed our breakfast! We are currently transforming our lobby and restaurant area, and will have a brand new one for you to enjoy during your next visit with us. I will speak with our ownership in regards to your concerns about the elevator. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit! Thank you again for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Excellent value and convenient location to Sanford Airport, important because we needed to catch a 7AM flight. Less than fifteen minutes to the airport. Hilton beds are the best we have ever slept on, and this was no exception. Very clean and quiet and got a great night's sleep prior to our early 5 AM departure. The staff was super friendly - just one of the reasons we always stay at Hilton branded hotels.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Thank you for your feedback! I am glad to hear that you were able to get a good night's rest before catching your flight the next morning. I would like to let you know that we do offer complimentary shuttle service to and from the Sanford Airport. I would be more than happy to help set it up for you the next time you are in the area. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

The hotel makes you feel really comfortable for a very affordable price. Attention is excellent, and the rooms are exactly what you need to recharge yourself during your trip. The breakfast is good. There are plenty space available to park.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Rosangel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Thank you for your feedback! I am glad to hear that at the end of your day you were able to come back to the hotel to relax. I hope that your future travels bring you back to the Lake Mary area, and to the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando North/Lake Mary. Thank you again for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews