We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Welcoming knowledgable staff and clean.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Lake Mary
Certificate of Excellence
Hazlehurst, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Welcoming knowledgable staff and clean.”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Welcoming knowledgeable staff and good location but could be less expensive. Clean bathrooms, loved the double-headed shower but it did need shelving to place your shampoos and such. The shower only had a soap dish section. Very clean rooms and I was very relaxed when in the room. The television remote needed to be replaced but I did not as about that form the staff because I just gave up on the television.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sevans923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

699 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    453
    150
    53
    24
    19
See reviews for
208
144
52
230
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
199 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed January 11, 2013

We spent our final night in FL here. We checked in early, was greeted by great staff, enjoyed the pool and relaxed! The hotel is very clean and I am super picky! Great restaurants around and close to airport.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank italian4560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed January 9, 2013

Really attentive, friendly staff. They greet you with cookies and make your breakfast. They even have select comfort beds..ask for one. Nice walk in showers with dual heads. Quiet location off I-4. Good restaurants close by.

Room Tip: King bed rooms have the select comfort mattresses. Some rooms have showers with heads on both sides
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Blm0098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountain View, California
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Free parking and complimentary Internet. Breakfast is $12 including tax. Rooms are clean. Beds are comfortable. Rooms have refrigerator and microwave. Bathroom was clean, had a slight problem with hot water. Shower had good water pressure.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dgnr77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Springs, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 153 helpful votes
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Positive: The water shower pulse heads and water pressure is excellent. So are the high quality of towels, washcloths, and hand towels that are provided, snack bar in the lobby next to the front desk, parking is free and security is excellent.

Average: Room cleanliness, wireless Internet connectivity, Breakfast, room price is appropriate for a room this small.

Negative: Difficult to find without a GPS, TV has no menu so you have to memorize what chanel has which show, Both beds in room # 130 are so soft that my back ached for hours, They use the kind of pillows that when stacked 6-high collapse to less than 1-inch in thickness.

Room Tip: Each room has a mini-frige and a small microwave. There are numerous eating establishments very clos...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pittston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boynton Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
331 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
Reviewed November 27, 2012

This was our first stay at this Hilton property. It is perfectly situated near I-4, just north of Orlando. The rooms are spacious and clean! The multi-pulse showers are worth the stay! Breakfast is $9.95 and well worth it, but check out the weekend rates that may include breakfast.
The servers in the breakfast area as well as front desk personnel have terrific attitudes. We'll return.

Room Tip: High floor overlooking the pool area is best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank es7109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
whgecomm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review, November 28, 2012
Welcome to the Hilton! I'm thrilled to read how pleased you were with our hotel and the accommodations we offer. I will share your comments with our restaurant servers and the rest of our staff as well! I hope you will come back and visit us again; and please stop by to say hello. I hope you and your family have a wonderful Holiday Season!

Warm Regards:
Jacqueline Padilla
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2012

The hotel was comfortable, quiet and clean. Very convienient to area businesses. Beds are comfortable and the rooms are furnished with the business traveler in mind. Mini kitchen area with a refrigerator, coffee maker and microwave. Only downside was the large oversized tub in the bathroom.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bearcat382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lake Mary hotels
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
The Westin Lake Mary
The Westin Lake Mary
#6 of 12 in Lake Mary
676 reviews
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary
1.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Lake Mary
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary

Property: Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary
Address: 705 Currency Circle, Lake Mary, FL 32746
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Lake Mary
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Lake Mary
#3 Romantic Hotel in Lake Mary
#4 Family Hotel in Lake Mary
#4 Business Hotel in Lake Mary
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Lake Mary Hotel Lake Mary
Hilton Lake Mary
Lake Mary Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing