We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always the best”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Lake Mary
Orlando
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Always the best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

This will be my 2nd or 3rd review of this hotel. When in the Orlando area and want to stay away from the tourist areas this is where I go. Convenient location close to Daytona and Orlando. The front desk staff is second to none. Marie and Kent will make you feel like friends. The GM definitely has the guest as his priority.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank 1jacka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

732 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    302
    241
    84
    62
    43
See reviews for
265
189
68
139
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vero Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
158 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

When we first arrived in Orlando FL, we didn't know that there were two different airports. Our original reservations were at the La Quinta Orland International Airport. We needed to be at the Orlando/Sanford airport. Our reservations were instantly changed to the Lake Mary La Quinta. I don't know who changed our reservations, but we love you! I can't imagine the mess we would have been in if we had been at the wrong airport for an 8 am flight. This Lake Mary La Quinta was immaculately clean with a lovely room that was very quiet. It must be brand new. We had to eat and run to be at the airport by 6:45. This is a great place to stay!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kat3Oh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roanoke, VA
Level Contributor
31 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

My take on the La Quinta Inn and Suites is based on my experiences of the hotel. For a one night stay is the hotel adequate, certainly. However, the shower curtain rod in my room was about to fall off the wall. When we got to our rooms, the 2nd room we had was not cleaned at all. We reported it to the front desk...the response was, "well, it shows that it is". However, the room was promptly cleaned after the front desk contacted the head of housekeeping.

The beds were comfortable, the AC worked well, and one of the two rooms was cleaned well. However, the hot hallways, the broken elevator, the 2nd room not cleaned were the issues that weighed in on my ratings.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brynoke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bluff City, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

there were 6 of us and we had 2 rooms and they were both very clean and the beds sleep nice and the bathroom was big. the breakfast was really great and the staff was really friendly. yes I would stay there again you can't bet the price for the service.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank keltonbar326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Florida
Level Contributor
70 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2013

This hotel is the perfect place to stay if you are in the northern Orlando area. The room was comfortable, clean (immaculate), and quiet. Staff was helpful and friendly. Our room was on the first floor, facing the pool, and I worried about noise, but there was none. The free breakfast had a nice selection, and the breakfast area was large enough to accommodate quite a few guests. Definitely recommended.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sopranolynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

This hotel is a great value for the money!! I was very happy with no complaints!! The staff was friendly ,the pool was great!! The room was clean and very nice. the location of this hotel was very convenient.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lake Mary hotels
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Lake Mary
Candlewood Suites Lake Mary
#10 of 12 in Lake Mary
4.5 of 5 bubbles 233 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1040 Greenwood Blvd
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary
Address: 1060 Greenwood Boulevard, Lake Mary, FL 32746
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Lake Mary
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Lake Mary
#9 Business Hotel in Lake Mary
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary Hotel Lake Mary
La Quinta Inn And Suites Orlando Lake Mary
La Quinta Lake Mary
Lake Mary La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing