We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Lake Mary
A TripAdvisor Member
“nice place to stay”
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Loved the location very convenient the shopping eatery. Rooms could have been a little bit cleaner stuff behind the dresser and bedhere it was only one waffle maker working at breakfast.I think you need to change of characters of 200 for the survey I don't have 200tword to say about my stay but it was good enough thank you

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

774 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    317
    251
    89
    67
    50
See reviews for
285
199
73
146
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Frankfort, Kentucky
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Needed a place to stay overnight before heading to the beach. Booked this because it was close to the airport and we had a late flight in. For the price we didn't expect much, but were very surprised. This place was really nice and clean. Spacious rooms, decent breakfast and a nice pool. All staff that we came in contact with were friendly. We were pleased!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sdonnac40601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parrish, Florida, USA
2 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2013

LaQuinta was very clean, rooms were very comfortable. Got a lot for our money. Enjoyed the pool and the spa. Both were clean and well maintained. The breakfast was fresh with an attendent who was attentive to the guests and the food! Can not go wrong!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Cassmad1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hollywood, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is nice...fine...just OK. Only one very slow elevator. Rooms are pretty large and comfortable. The free breakfast is bad. But it's free and you get what you pay for.
Front desk staff was very friendly and no complaints there. Close to I4 and there are lots of restaurants in the area. There's an LA Fitness nearby.

Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank GatorBearBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hollywood
1 review
Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

We have stayed here numerous times, since Lake Mary La Quinta offers the most of what we need for the money. Very comfortable, ADA accesible room and bathroom, with fridge and micro, dog-friendly, clean, decent breakfast offering, nice pool, friendly service. The only drawback is that sometimes one can get some loud and obnoxious neighbors, and this has happened about 25% of the times we have been there. There are 2 elevators in the building, and although we had no problems the last few times, occasionally, one is not working, so we advise calling to check on that if you absolutely depend on an elevator. It's a long walk from one end of the building to the other, and the accessible rooms are at the end where the elevator mostly breaks down.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Diane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lake Mary hotels
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Lake Mary
Candlewood Suites Lake Mary
#10 of 12 in Lake Mary
241 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark
0.0 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1040 Greenwood Blvd
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary
Address: 1060 Greenwood Blvd, Lake Mary, FL 32746-5404
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Lake Mary
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Lake Mary
#9 Business Hotel in Lake Mary
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary Hotel Lake Mary
La Quinta Inn And Suites Orlando Lake Mary
La Quinta Lake Mary
Lake Mary La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing