We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Thai Food!”
Review of Thai Corner

Thai Corner
Ranked #88 of 147 Restaurants in Lake Mary
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Thai Food!”
Reviewed December 12, 2012

We have eaten here for the past 8 years and have had consistently excellent experiences. The family often goes above and beyond to make sure that customers are well cared for. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good Thai restaurant in the Lake Mary area.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank busyteresa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    10
    7
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lake Mary, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
188 reviews
126 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Tasty Thai Food!”
Reviewed November 28, 2012

This place is family owned and operated. Service is always top notch! Super clean on the inside!

The food is always tasty! We have eaten here many times over the past few years and have tried many different things on the menu.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank yanksgirlinfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponce Inlet, FL
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Thai Food to Enjoy”
Reviewed November 24, 2012 via mobile

This family owned/operated restaurant serves great food. Service is always excellent. There is usual enough food in each meal to take some home! We are always greeted with a warm welcome and a smile.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rmpaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Some of the worst Thai food I've ever had”
Reviewed October 26, 2012

The food was bland and oily. Definitely not a place will come back to. Neither my wife or I were able to finish our meals. Truthfully I'm amazed there's any good reviews at all for this place.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FlyBoy32725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Mary, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Very good local thai food”
Reviewed January 26, 2012

The very first time (6 years ago) we tried this place my sister and I were not impressed. I guess we went for a late lunch and got there right before they closed for lunch. We didnt feel they were very friendly and the food was not impressive. Last year we decided to give them another try and we are glad we did. We now love this place! The food is really good and the service is good as well. Its family owned and take pride in thier food. I also love that they are so close by, its the only good thai place in LK Mary. Very delicious!

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank m3stargyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Corner also viewed

 

Been to Thai Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing