We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice local spot.”

4th Street Bar & Grill
Ranked #18 of 145 Restaurants in Lake Mary
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Drinks, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Orlando
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Nice local spot.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Had dinner with friends here last week. Good local spot for pub food and sports on TV. Nice folks as servers and good value.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kevin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    50
    19
    10
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great new spot”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I have found that this is a great spot for both lunch and dinner. Reasonable prices and good service. We love the linch combos and salads.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank mebledsoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponce Inlet, FL
Level Contributor
134 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“First Time at 4th Street Bar and Grill”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

Enjoyed lunch here today. I didn't realize it was a sports bar with lots of TVs, that was fine just not what I was expecting. I had the fish tacos, very tasty, a little spicy but I like them that way. My wife had the Shrimp Po Boy, she enjoyed it. Our service, with Allison, was friendly and efficient. We look forward to going again and trying some other menu items.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rmpaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
108 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere....not so good food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2013 via mobile

The ambiance of the restaurant is great. Our server was good and attentive to our needs. We ordered the ahi tuna and a blt with sweet potato fries. The ahi tuna was warm and overcooked. The blt was average and the fried were good. The food was too expensive for the quality of it. This.place is great for a drink, but wouldn't recommend staying for dinner.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank momma2be
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
239 reviews
144 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“Glad we tried it”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2013

We tried 4th Street for lunch and were happy with the service and portions. We ordered the salad and soup special which was presented nicely and was satisfying. We also tried the fish tacos which were good. The place was clean and you had a choice of booths or tables. Prices were reasonable. We will go back again.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank alwaysfun2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 4th Street Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to 4th Street Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing