We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding Reception”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Lake Mary
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 11, 2013

The hotel was great, I would recommend this hotel to all my family members. The location was excellent located from the I-4 inter-state. If you need a place to stay in Lake Mary, Florida this is the hotel you should live.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Willy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan W, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your wonderful review of the Hampton Inn and Suites Lake Mary! We loved having the opportunity to host your family during a time as special as a wedding. I am glad that we were able to help make this special weekend easier for everyone involved. I hope we can see you again the next time you are in Lake Mary!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (717)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

572 - 578 of 717 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2013

Very nice place to stay. Loved the location with lots of eating and shopping areas. We walked to a restaurant and grocery store. Very accommodating. Felt very safe and would return to the same place again. Hope to come down in the winter.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Timothy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan W, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Thank you for your outstanding review of the Hampton Inn and Suites Lake Mary! It is always great to hear great comments from satisfied guests! I agree that our location provides excellent opportunities for our guests to really get the most out of their trip while they are in town. I hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in Lake Mary!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

This is a very nice property. I stayed here on business one night -- the room is VERY spacious, and very comfortable. includes a large refrigerator, and microwave. VERY comfortable beds and bedding.
spacious bathroom with lots of counter space.
nice clean fitness center with weights, balls, mats, etc.
Great pool area with lots of tables
large breakfast area.
right next to cute little shopping dining area with a nice selection of places for dinner or drinks.
HIGHLY recommend this property

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JER25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan W, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your enthusiastic review of the Hampton Inn and Suites Lake Mary! I am very happy to hear that you loved our rooms and bedding! We strive to provide our guests with both clean accommodations and a safe location. I am glad that you had the chance to take full advantage of the restaurants next door and make the best out of your trip here! I hope we can see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

The overall experience was great, the lobby, room and interior were spotless. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was great and staff were very helpful and friendly. We encountered a dirty pool loaded with black leaves, no vacuum was found. The pool towels are awful, way too small and thin. But still, the hotel is beautiful and priced right. Excellent location and right next to a nice area to walk around and shop or see a movie. Lots of restaurants to choose from. We did drive to International drive to eat at Maggiano’s and it was well worth it.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan W, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to give us your thoughts regarding your recent stay at the Hampton Inn and Suites Lake Mary. I apologize that our pool did not meet your satisfaction. We take great pride in providing immaculate accommodations for our guests, and I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed during your stay.
Our hotel is surrounded by big, beautiful Live Oak Trees. These trees provide a gorgeous backdrop for our property, and unfortunately, after rainstorms, they can scatter some leaves into our pool. Our maintenance staff takes great care to ensure that the pool is regularly skimming clean of debris, and we have a third party company that is in charge of regular maintenance and cleaning.
It sounds like you loved our rooms and that our service was exceptional, which is great to hear! I hope that you give us another chance the next time you are in Lake Mary.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

We were extremely satisfied with this Hampton Inn. The rooms were very clean and spacious with comfortable beds and pillows. The continental breakfast had a variety of foods to choose from. The location in Lake Mary was close to everything and convenient to I-4.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan W, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your wonderful review of the Hampton Inn and Suites Lake Mary! It is always great to hear from satisfied guests, we love having you here! I hope we can see you again the next time you are in Lake Mary!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn as well as the surrounding area. The Colonial Town Park/Mall as well as the Seminole trail are within walking distance for entertainment and relaxation. We will definately go back and highly recommend this property.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jack-Carole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan W, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Thank you for your fantastic review of the Hampton Inn and Suites Lake Mary! I truly appreciate your kind words regarding our hotel. Our location in Colonial TownPark definitely provides our guests with many wonderful and convenient options of things to do while they are in town.I can’t wait to see you again next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised during my visit to Lake Mary that the Hampton Inn staff was so friendly and the accomodation so comfortable. The manager hosted a happy hour for guests and it was very nice.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Marcia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan W, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful review of the Hampton Inn and Suites Lake Mary! We love hosting the Manager’s Reception in the evenings because it gives our management team the opportunity to connect with our guests in an informal way, and helps us to ensure that everyone’s needs are being met and exceeded! I am glad you enjoyed it as much we do! I hope we can see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Mary
2.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North
2.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary
0.2 mi away
The Westin Lake Mary
The Westin Lake Mary
#6 of 12 in Lake Mary
693 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Orlando / Sanford
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Orlando Lake Mary
0.2 mi away
Orlando Marriott Lake Mary
Orlando Marriott Lake Mary
#7 of 12 in Lake Mary
365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark

Address: 850 Village Oak Ln, Lake Mary, FL 32746-4766
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Lake Mary
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lake Mary
#1 Romantic Hotel in Lake Mary
#3 Family Hotel in Lake Mary
Price Range: $109 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the best of both worlds from our quiet Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial Townpark. Our hotel is located in Lake Mary, FL, off Interstate 4. Walk to shops, restaurants and a movie theater in the adjacent retail center and find high-tech companies nearby.Our five-story hotel is 30 minutes from Orlando's Walt Disney World® and Universal® theme parks and 45 minutes from Daytona beaches and Daytona 500 racing. Treat the family to a sporting game at Amway Center or a day at the Central Florida Zoo. Discover boating and fishing at area lakes and golf courses near our hotel in Lake Mary, FL.Start your work or sightseeing day right with Hampton's free hot breakfast each morning. Relax and refresh on one of our Lake Mary, FL hotel's comfortable king- or queen-sized beds. Each of our 130 guest rooms and suites is equipped with free WiFi, a 32-inch HDTV, microwave and mini-refrigerator. Upgrade to a Studio Suite for more room, a sofa bed, wet bar and DVD player. Plan tomorrow's activities while reclining on your bed using our convenient lap desk.Enjoy the comforts of home and friendly service at our Lake Mary, FL hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Lake Mary At Colonial Townpark
Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary At Colonial Townpark Hotel Lake Mary
Hampton Inn Lake Mary
Lake Mary Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing