We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveler rating
376
63
11
7
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
376
63
11
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenfire pitgreat hotelhome away from homemodern hotelfamily vacationan extended staysleeper sofabreakfast barrooms are largethe staff was greatcomplimentary breakfastoutdoor poolbreakfast staffwafflesdefinitely stay here againcomfortable beds
Filter
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 466 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2017

Great place to stay. Had never heard of Home2 before. The staff was excellent, we would definitely stay in this hotel again. In fact, we will look for other Home2's around, now that I know this brand.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank marynN158BV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2017 via mobile

Great location and nice and clean facility. Love the Suites!! Front desk was helpful and the morning breakfast is very tasty. Very nice selection of toppings for your oatmeal. Lots of seating but I prefer to take to my amazing room. I highly recommend.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled solo
Thank CJD1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2017

Refreshing well planned suite for a family, couple or an extended business stay. Spacious room with full kitchen facilities, full stainless steel fridge with freezer, dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker, place setting of dishes, glassware & cutlery for 6. Portable cooktop & skillet available if needed. Tea towels, pot holders, dishcloths, soap provided. Recycle bins located on your floor outside elevator doors. Decent sized saline outdoor pool. WIFI, desk work area, sleeper sofa, laundry facility, fitness room, pet friendly, wheelchair accessible, outdoor fire pit with seating & a walking path, staff very friendly and helpful, full hot breakfast provided in designated area,

Room Tip: I 75 is on the north side of the building. We could hear traffic however faintly and it was not a concern
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Whiskerskip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2017

This property was Fantastic. It was exceptionally clean and well put together. The layout was perfect for a couple or family with one or two children. If ever in the area we will definitely use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Z3342WLjerryg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2017

A very well thought out and planned suite. Noticeably different experience than the competition. Very friendly and helpful staff making a very enjoyable and comfortable experience. Excellent facility.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank samuelmM7801CO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews