We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Limited Lake City
Nearby Hotels
$129
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$136
$108
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$139
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Driftwood Motel(Lake City)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gateway Inn(Lake City)
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (470)
Filter reviews
470 results
Traveler rating
32
64
109
103
162
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
64
109
103
162
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
427 - 432 of 470 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2012

We went to this hotel thinking if it was a Ramada hotel it would be nice, since we have a very nice Ramada hotel in Maine. When we got in the room it was nasty! It smelled like really strong cologne almost to cover up the moldy smell. The room was old and dirty looking. I pulled the blankets down on the bed and the sheets were dirty looking. (there wasn't any stains on them or anything they just appeared to be old) My husband went to shave and when he lifted the handle to turn the water on the handle fell off. He then went in to take a shower and the tub floor was spongy and the towels were dirty. We packed up our stuff and went to get our money back and the man at the front desk asked if we had used anything there and my husband said just a towel to shave and he said he might have to charge him for it. ( he didn't charge for the use of the towel) We was there for only about 20 minutes but long enough to never want to go back there again!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2012 via mobile

It smelled like smoke tho it was a non-smoking room. Its a very very very old hotell. It felt dirty tho it seemed clean. Ac was noisy. We stayed for one night. Will i stay there again? No :)

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susann86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

I booked this hotel off the Internet and it certainly looked better on screen! We were on our way to Atlanta and just needed a place to sleep. The room was old, dirty, and musty, probably had not had new carpet in twenty years. There was small outside pool area that was nice and clean so that was good. The breakfast was included with the room, but it was so bad and dirty that we had to go on to a restaurant and not eat at the hotel. There are so many nice hotels at this same exit, you need to upgrade and enjoy your stay. Would not stay here again.

Room Tip: I do not think any of the rooms have been updated, we stayed on the ground floor and it was convenient to just unload and walk right into the room
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jusmith51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2012

I'm pretty sure this is the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. The hotel it's very very old, it need a major repair, the room had a bad mold mildew smell, the bathroom was disgustin. Dirty carpets, nasty, unsafe...simply horrible.

I would not stay here again, even if it was for free.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

It was horrible. The room was not clean, the tub was dirty as was the commode. The hallways stunk of cigarette smoke. The A/C filter was dirty, the towels felt like sandpaper, the water pressure in the shower was too high, no water suppressors installed obviously. Very few electrical outlets in room, had to borry an extension cord from the office. This is a terrible example of a Ramada Inn. Ramada Corp should pull thlis franchise. The place is old and should be torn down and rebuilt. Don't ever stay at this hotel/motel. If we had not prepaid, we would have gone elsewhere. We were stuck.

Room Tip: Don't book a room at this property.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crahn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews