We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lake City
Nearby Hotels
$114
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gateway Inn(Lake City)
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Driftwood Motel(Lake City)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveler rating
173
93
28
9
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
93
28
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanwafflesindoor poolwould stay here againking suitefresh fruitfitness centerother hotelslate at nightthe breakfast areanext morninggreat place to stayhot breakfastparking lotvery nice hoteldisney world
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
221 - 226 of 309 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2013

We totally enjoyed our stay at this Fairfield Inn. The staff was wonderful and so accommodating. Our room was clean and the bed so comfy. Throw in breakfast and we were happy campers. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank librarian73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013 via mobile

This is a nice enough chain hotel. Seems newly refurbushed with nice fabrics and carpets. Especially appreciated the white cotton bedsprings instead of the nasty nylon norm. My son liked the make-it-yourself waffle at the breakfast buffet, though the coffee was atrocious.

There are so many hotels at this exit that I'm not convinced its worth top dollar to stay here just to sleep.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dawnabeita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Have stayed here 4 times in last 2 years. Never disappointed. This time, staff remembered us, promising fresh warm cookies every night. Most recently, upon leaving Florida for home, was unable to access website to book room ahead, but upon arrival, was told no vacancy. However, front staff remembered my visit 10 days earlier and kindly asked me to wait a few minutes. Sure enough, a room reservation had just cancelled and she could take care of us, cookies included. Very clean room, good breakfast. Will continue to stay here every trip.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveller155021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

I had the pleasure of staying in this diamond in the rough for two weeks. The hotel is set back from the highway so the road noise is at a minimum. Each of the staff members is excellent. They treat customers with the utmost respect and are extremely friendly. They deserve an award!!! The cleaning staff does a great job. The breakfast, welcome reception and daily cookies are all wonderful.

This hotel is a MUST stay each time you are in Lake City!!!

Room Tip: Sorry, no room service....
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EllenBug55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Very clean and upbeat experience. Pool and hottub area is a plus and well-maintained. Staff is friendly and very accommodating. Breakfast is excellent and well-stocked by a thoughtful employee. Excellent location and quiet room.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank soap2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews