We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lady Lake/The Villages
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Waterfront Inn(The Villages)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Leesburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Leesburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Wildwood)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (814)
Filter reviews
814 results
Traveler rating
301
278
156
59
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
301
278
156
59
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswindow seatroom was cleanwould stay here againcookiesbagelscontinental breakfaststaff was very friendlyconvenient locationparking lotnice stayeasy accesswaffle makerright next doorone night stayfront desk staffvery nice hotelthe breakfast area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
733 - 738 of 814 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

Our stay was good. Staff very friendly and helpful. I was expecting a room with a roll in shower. It was booked but the person on duty said we have a tub bench in the room. She also said if the other room comes available she would hold it for us. Sure enough the next day it was open but I opted to stay where we were since the bench worked ok for me.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Robin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
GERMANTOWN
544
Reviewed November 2, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

Wasn't a really positive experience. Carpets in room were dirty which made me feel uncomfortable. Will not be returning.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank CHARLES B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

Catherine at this Inn was well informed about the area, friendly, personable, funny, and much more! You have a real gold mine in her. She shined far above everyone else that I had dealings with. Please don't get me wrong, the other front desk employees were friendly and did their job but she was the best in my experience there. I will be back over and over again! The breakfast was very good. There were many choices in the morning. The coffee was great! Cleanliness was excellent. My room was very comfortable....internet needs work though. Very weak signal and lost connection several times. Please upgrade. It is very important for business professionals to have a safe and strong internet.

Room Tip: This hotel rooms are clean, quiet and comfortable. I really don't believe there is a bad room in the pace. Night time was usually quiet after 9 p.m. and even throughout the day there was not much commotion going on. Pleasant experience.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Connie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews