We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb Villa for a Family Holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
The Villa at Terra Verde. 6 bed, 5.5 bathroom home with lake view and full resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Villa at Terra Verde. 6 bed, 5.5 bathroom home with lake view and full resort
The formal dining area seats. Here you can see the formal lounge as well. The beautiful kitchen with top rated appliances and well equipped cupboards.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
The Villa at Terra Verde. 6 bed, 5.5 bathroom home with lake view and full resort
The formal dining area seats. Here you can see the formal lounge as well.
The beautiful kitchen with top rated appliances and well equipped cupboards.
En suite facilities in master bathroom 1 include his and hers basin, a bathtub for 2, a shower, & wc
Master bedroom 1 on the ground floor of the house.
Bedroom 2 has king bed, with wall mounted TV plus walk in closet and full en suite.
Bedroom 4 has a king bed and en suite facilities
Bedroom 3 has a king bed and en suite facilities
The minion room can sleep 2 minions on the twin beds.
The Mickey Mouse room can sleep 3 children and is full with Disney past and present.
Wonderful game room with pool, air hockey, table foosball, darts and a game arcade machine
Chance to catch a movie whilst playing the games
Enjoy the sunset on the pool deck which has a full length lanai for those who like the shade
The pool enjoys stunning lake side views.
Hot tub is integral to the pool (remember to choose pool heat if you want the tub hot)
The pool screen can be used whenever young children are in the house
The full length shaded lanai is ideal for dining underneath and offering much welcome shade.
Towels for use inside the home and separate ones for pool side are provided.
Terra Verde clubhouse
The view to the back of the clubhouse from the pool.
The games room in the clubhouse.
The clubhouse lobby with concierge facilities.
The activities of the resort include, tennis, basketball, mini golf, shuffleboard, volleyball.
The pool is a lovely area to spend some time with a welcoming tiki bar!
View of the pool from the clubhouse
Fishing is permitted on the lakes in the resort.
The tiki bar opens each day with a happy hour every day.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
samanthac...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb Villa for a Family Holiday”
Reviewed 5 weeks ago for a stay in April 2018

My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this great villa. It was very clean and well equipped. The villa was a great space and extremely comfortable. The pool and the hot tub were ideal for the quiet relaxing days. An added bonus was the games room with something to keep everyone entertained.
The location was also very convenient for all there is to enjoy in Florida.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2018
The location of the house is ideal to explore all the parks and central Florida attractions. It is also very close to the 192 where you can find a wealth of restaurants and shopping opportunities.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
richardho...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous base for our holiday!”
Reviewed June 13, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

It was my late wife’s wish that we have a family holiday, all together with both my daughters, their respective husbands, and all of the grandchildren all together. Terra Verde proved the perfect base for our holiday! Firstly we were all under one roof, with no lack of space for the twelve of us!
The house,fixtures, fittings,and facilities were all first rate! Everything was Spic and span on our arrival, and there was no lack in equipment throughout. There was no evidence of anything being tired and worn.
The owners are very obviously proud of their house and keep it just so for their guests.
The big winner as far as the children were concerned was the fact that it has its own swimming pool and games room.
The other big plus was the fact that there is an on site communal area, with bar, resturant and large leisure area and swimming pool.
It proved a great base for all the attractions of this part of Florida, nothing seemed very far away!
Terra Verde made my wife’s wish come true!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2018
The house is ideal for large groups and with 6 bedrooms, 5.5 bathrooms, there is plenty of private space. And when the family come together they are assured of a luxurious home with home comforts and a great view!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nunzia W
Chili Center, New York, United States
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Renter ”
Reviewed June 12, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Not enough stars to rate this property. Prrgect in every way !!! Great communication with owners prior, during and after stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2018
The house provides for a high level of comfort and attention to detail. The house works very well for larger parties of about 8+ but even smaller numbers can enjoy the space and comfort the house offers.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thecarter...
Horsham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning property”
Reviewed May 24, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

This property was ideal for our stay in Florida. With its prefect location you get to enjoy your own space as well as the many attractions available nearby. The house is clean, modern and spacious, enabling larger parties to have the perfect space to relax after a busy day. The owners have clearly put a lot of thought and detail into the property. If you want and easy stress free rental, this property is the one for you. We will most definitely be booking again. The owners are very knowledgable about the area and were friendly to speak to. They helped us with all of our queries including information not related to the property itself.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2018
The house works very well for large groups and those who wish to have plenty of space to enjoy a wonderful family vacation together.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing