We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Like Italian?”
Review of Giordano's

Giordano's
Ranked #45 of 802 Restaurants in Kissimmee
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Stuart, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Like Italian?”
Reviewed October 31, 2013

The Italian food here was excellent,I also had the thin pizza,but after seeing the stuffed pissa,with a family I'd go that way. The Lasagna was as home made as you can get,and theother pasta dishes were just as good! 5 minutes from Westgate on 192 you can't get better quality,service or location. One of the best and economical meals in the Disney Area!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MayfairWest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

872 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    372
    226
    106
    83
    85
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Go on an empty stomach”
Reviewed October 20, 2013 via mobile

Quite pricey but you're paying for the cheese! Big pizza, follow the size guides on the menu as my hungry teenage boy said he could manage a medium to share but there is so much topping in the deep dish that it's very filling and couldn't finish. It also took over 40 minutes to cook! To be fare the waitress did worn us it would take up to 35, but one of are party ordered a pasta dish but with no mushrooms and the waitress forgot(?) to tell the chef so her dish was another 5 minutes after we all got our pizzas. But the pizza was very tasty and of good quality and everyone in our party was happy even with the wait.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mraoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lampe, Missouri, United States
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Over priced and overrated.”
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Picked up 2 pizzas and headed to condo with high expectations for pizza that cost $30 EACH!! Was almost average. Would have rather had a good steak for the same price. Probably my only trip to this establishment for food.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgantown, West Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Decent deep dish”
Reviewed October 4, 2013

This pizza was alright. We ordered the Hawaiian deep dish. It was very filling. My wife ordered a salad to start and it was enough for the 2 of us to split. The fried ravioli was pretty good. The best part of the visit is there was a balloon animal guy that made my 2 and 4 yearn old kids something to entertain themselves.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KingofMorgantown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
184 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Too much cheese- high prices”
Reviewed October 4, 2013 via mobile

Pizza was just ok. Way too much cheese filling... For the price of a large pizza 30.00 there are many better options. Try Flippers or Wolf Gang Puck cafe at DTD.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Albrecht315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Giordano's also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Giordano's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing